Achievement1: Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians,
My name is Edara Umoh ,I am from Akwa Ibom state and school in university of uyo,uyo.I am very happy to be part of this community and perform my first task I am lucky to hear about Steen I and from our country representative @ngoenyi because she was in my campus few days back and she explained everything to me and my friends but i didn't start that day because i had forgot about the process so i was lucky again to meet my friend @victormerit2018 that showed me how to operate and to open an account.

IMG_20210908_122714_950.jpg

My Education/ profession
I schooled in the southern part of Nigeria and i obtained my SSCE and neco in Akwa ibom state . I am a student of linguistics , I am a 200 level student. Am also a hair dresser and an entrepreneur.

Hobbies
I am a football fan and i fans Manchester United. Likewise i do play scrabble because it helps me to be mentally strong and also help me in making decisions. I do sing and dance.

why I am a member
I joined steemit so as to learn and also show my creativity,I will mostly be posting my works here and also tell my colleagues and friends about steemit.

IMG-20210907-WA0033.jpg

How I know about steemit
I was opportune to me @joelmaxwell and @merit2018 when they came to educate students about it and i was one of them. He talked about the platform and how to be creative in ur writings.
Cc: @ngoenyi

Special mention
@bright-obias
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @edara2020,

Your post has been supported by @bright-obias from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47