Achievement 1: Introduce myself on Steemit @ebrahim2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend's


How are you all, I think you are all well by the grance of almighty Allah. I'm also very well. My name is Shishir & I'm a new member of this group join on 28 Mar 2021. So, I think you all guys support me as well. I beleive, I can learn everything from this platform & I can do my best for Steemit. Below is my brief introduction.

IMG_20210329_180922.jpg

I am Shishir Khan. My father's name is Md. Salmon and mother's name is miss Jorifa Begum. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. My father and mother takes care of me as well very much. My district names is Dinajpur. The name of our thana is Parbatipur And the name of our village is JamirHat Tokeya Para. I am passing PSC from Raghunathpur Govt. primary school in 2012 and I got a scholarship with A plus.

I am a free-spirited boy, who loves to move freely! I have many friends & they are very close to me.

IMG_20210327_181002.jpg
He is my best buddy. His name is Sumon. He is my childhood friends. He is close too me.

IMG_20201026_170845.jpg

When I was chilling with my friends. That was a good time for me.

I'm a student. I study in Dinajpur Polytechnic Institute. The of my department is Electrical.

I love my Institute so much. I would like to continue my study next 10years.
So, everybody pray for me.

IMG_20210212_124246.jpg

I love to travel. Travel is my another passion.

THANK YOU ALL GUYS


KEEP SUPPORT ME

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79