My presentation in the community of newcomers, achievement 1

IMG_20210405_174114.jpg
Hello this is my presentation

My name is David Rafael Zabala Larez, I am 31 years old, I live on the Island of Margarita Venezuela, I am a freelancer graphic designer, I also work at the Margarita Village hotel where I work as a designer, I love designing,
it is something that I enjoy a lot as much as playing video games. which is my favorite hobby, currently I spend more time playing CALL OF DUTY MOBILE, this game has totally hooked me, and I decided to create some content about this game such as my experience, weapons, skins and other things.

IMG_20210405_175424.jpg

Another of my hobbies is photography I love it and it is something that I enjoy doing a lot as well as cooking, I love preparing food for myself for my girlfriend and my family,

IMG_4382.JPG

another of my hobbies is soccer although very little game is something that I love it, I'm a fan of FC BARCELONA.

I have to tell you that I have the most beautiful girlfriend in the world and that I love with all my being @albanysilva we have together more than 7 years she is an incredible person and I love being by her side and I will never tire of saying how special she is in my life.

IMG_20200215_101314.jpg

I live on an island that has the most beautiful beaches in all of Venezuela, I love going to the beach, it is a place where I feel peace and tranquility and it fills me with energy and good vibes.

What kind of posts written by others are you looking for?
I really like video games, photography, soccer, but I still hope to be surprised with each publication that I find in this beautiful community.

What kind of posts will I do?
I hope with my post to provide some valuable information for people who like me like video games, photography and cooking, I hope to be support and inspiration so that more people dare to make content of their daily activities as well as our hobbies .

How did I meet Steemit?
A friend was the one who told me about steemit and she spent several days commenting on me, so I found it quite interesting, so here I am, thank you for introducing me @wordsofthisgirl to this steemit community, where I hope you give me a warm welcome and support me as I am new, and I hope to learn little by little.

Thank you for taking the time and reading my presentation, I am proud of my achievement 1 I hope to continue growing in this community

1.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @dzabala10,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Thank you very much for the information, it is appreciated

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29