COMPILATION POST TASK BY @DYROTTH

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xr3iRLe4pbMoR82XynYU21uX2fFZBZespHkepcyF8HsNgp4TrFbkGj7qZC6E2fUWMrPpSLjY13vUniP9e5HyZF6gjH4Ar.png

Image source

I have completed all my achievements programme in newcomers communities.i am here today to compile my achievements post.

Introduction post:

The first post I introduced myself to the steemit blockchain, it was a great experience; I stated out my talents,hobbies and ambitions on steemit.
Link

Basic security on steem post:

I briefly stated different keys on steemit. Showed how to transfer steem dollars to another steemit account users , I also showed how to power up steem.
Link

Plagiarism post:

The plagiarism post, I stated and showed some different of plagiarism and how to avoid plagiarism when creating posts.

Link

Applying markdown post:

This post I stated various markdowns on steemit. It is all about markdowns.
Link

Achievement 5 task 1 post:

The review Steemworld.org. I stated how to view reward summary, how delegate steem power, how to view income and outgoing votes. I stated author, curation and beneficiaries rewards also how to view upvote value at different voting weight.

Link

Achievement 5 task 2

The review steemscan.com. I stated out some different currencies found in steemscan, the quick convert, how to check witness, stated DApps And their examples, and how to search in steemscan.

Link

Achievement 5 task 3 post:

The review steemyy.com. I showed how to view for effective steem power, then how to delegate steem power, how to view for transfer between two steemit account users, how to view for incoming and outgoing votes and to view for delegation of steem.

Link

Achievement 5 task 4 post:

The review steemdb.io. I showed how to see the recent history of steemit account activities, how to view for various activities on a steemit account, how to know who reblog your posts and how to view voting power.
Link

Achievement 6 post:

The post I stated how voting and curation works in steemit blockchain, also i stated what will happen if will upvote a post before 5 minutes after posting, In my own choice, I explained why i vote @coingeko for steem witness and afterward i listed the communities I joined in steemit.

Link

Conclusion

I want to give thanks to all the greeter and member on this communities.
Cc
@inspirasion
@lovveday

Sort:  

Hello @dyrotth, what a pleasure to be able to congratulate you after having successfully completed the entire program "500SP Minnowsupport", i hope all the knowledge obtained allows you to achieve your goals within estimate with a better level of development.

Rate 3

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Hi, @dyrotth,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43