Achievement5 task4 :review of steemdb.io by @dyrotth 😎😎

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

I am here to vividly explain about SteemBD .io a valuable tool in steemit you need to get details about.

steemdb.io is a tool in steemit can view any steemit users an structure of his or her steemit account activities.

20220107_230250.jpg

  • How do I see the "recent history"?

To see the recent history with the steemdb.io tool, you will visit the website above, then go to the search option that's located at the top right corner of the phone screen and search for the particular steemit username you wish to check for it's account activities. Me (this case i will be using my account for reference.) See image below/under

20220107_230339.jpg

  • How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc.

After you input the steemit username on the blank given. To check the different activities on (steemdb.io), i click on activity tab and i will see a drop down arrow button consisting the details on activities.

20220107_230359.jpg

  • How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged?

To do that, press on social tab and a drop down arrow button consisting details like follower, following, reblogged. To get more details about click them and you will get the necessary details you want.see pics below

20220107_230417.jpg

  • How do I check my Voting Power?

When i am search for the of particular choice the on steemdb.io, the voting power appears at the top right corner of my phone screen, on my account it shows zero.
See the image below/under

20220107_230445.jpg

NOTE: All images were collected from this here

Thanks for going through my work

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

You have successfully completed this achievement task, you can now proceed to complete the next achievement task at your own convenience. Learn more

Good luck
Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dyrotth,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43