Achievement 1 My introduction steemit @duckling

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends, I hope you all are doing well. I am new to this community. This is my First Post on Steemit and I am very excited to know about this platform. So I start with my Introduction.
Here is my introduction is given below

INTRODUCTION MYSELF

My Name is Pranita Sawant and I have 6 members in my family. My Father is a businessman he has a small business. My mom cookes awesome and delicious food. My younger brother is a very mischievous person but we love him a lot and I have a grandmother who always loves to teach me manners.I also have an elder sister.
I am living in Mumbai.

EDUCATION

About My education, I have studied Business management studies with a specialization in Human resources.
Currently, I am working as a Website Tester. I know I am not from an IT background but I love to learn and also My work.

HOBBIES

I love to read fictional books like Harry Potter, Stories of a princess.
Also, I love to make chocolates.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I heard about this great platform through my friend and the 1st time he told me about this great platform I thought he was joking. he proved me and he shows me some examples and then I also searched about Steemit and now I am very interested to join this great community.

MY PLANS FOR STEEMIT

I like to write on my favourite topic so steemit is great platform where i can share my thoughts and also earn some extra money

Finally a big thanks to @cryptokannon for making us an easy to understandable post, This is my introduction post to Steemit. Thanks for your time and your good work in this community.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Hey @duckling

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Also go through Attention Newcomers~

For general information on Steemit, follow @steemitblog.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thanks for warm welcome @brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a steemit amiga .. espero que aprendas mucho e importas tus conocimientos..
#onepercent
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Gracias @nanidi

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit dear @duckling and I hope I will see more post on steemit from you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @mayureshpandit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55