Achievement 1//My Introduction to steemit community.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely fellow steemians!

I am Dr Qamran, 28 years old male from North INDIA. My nick name is Qamu. I am a medical doctor by profession, currently working in the government sector at primary level of health care centre.
IMG_20200929_170131.jpg

I believe, for personality development, one must have working knowledge of everything (Art, science, culture, etc.) that is going on around him and must be expert in his own field. I am passionate about medical science that I have been studying for 10 years now and practicing since 3 years. I would definitely love to contribute to steem community by blogging about science and technology related topics, in particular and much more in general. I would also love to take part in contests (writing, photography etc.) on steem.


I am here on steem to add value to the community by every possible way I can and also learn about some keen areas of interest like crypto etc.

I hope I'll succeed here because I am lucky enough to have met some great people and communities under whose mentorship, failure is not an option.


Special thanks to @randulakoralage @cmp2020

@besticofinder

@steemitblog

@steemcurator03


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

Thanks and surely i will be doing as guided.

Hi @drqamu
welecome to steemit.
Diary game season-3 has been started. You can join the diary game. Hope, we will see a great diary blog from you.

Follow @steemitblog for last updates.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank u, yeah i'll participate soon.

 4 years ago 

Hi @drqamu,
Very happy to see you here.. wish you all the best for a great journey with steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thanks.

welcome @drqamu. Try to comment and reply on others.Be active.
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks and surely i will.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit and the Newcomer's Community @drqamu. Have fun😃

 4 years ago 

Thanks @njaywan. May i know y my achievement1 remained unverified so long?
It is hindering my progression to next achievement.

Hi @drqamu, welcome to the steemit...💪
#onepercent
#srilanka

 4 years ago 

Thank u.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @drqamu.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Thank u, um following.

Welcome to the steemit platform. We anticipate exciting write ups from you and about science too. Do follow @steemitblog for updates and engage in the diary game going on now. Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task.
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you and yeah some write ups are already here on my blog related to science and more to come. And i have completed all the achievements.

Okay cool I will be going through them and definitely enjoy them.
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95