Achievement01 introduction post 11/5/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210511_135322_7.jpg

Hello steemians,
I am very elated to be on this platform as I have heard good things about it, and so here is my introduction post to the community.

IMG_20210422_102729_5.jpg

About me
My name is Olumati Doris Chibanya, born and brought up in Rivers State which is in the southern part of Nigeria. I am a final year student of the university of Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria, and I am studying Fisheries. I am a Christian and a lover of God. I am also a lover of academics. I am a vocalist and also an entrepreneur.

IMG_20210413_132741_2.jpg

My Hobby
I love singing and dancing, listening to music, carrying out research, watching movies and swimming.

How I knew about steemit
I got to know about steemit through a friend and brother @joshua-shey. At first, I did not take it serious until I saw his commitment to the platform, then i decided to ask him what it was really about, and he explained to me.

My plans for steemit
Now that I am in this community, I will contribute to the knowledge which is usually shared on the platform, thereby ensuring the act of research is enhanced, and an active community promoted.

This is my introduction to you all. Thank you very much for reading through.

My gratitude goes to @cryptokannon and the management for having me here.

Cc:

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Good writeup & welcome.

 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit. Nice achievement post keep it up . do remember to follow all the necessary accounts thank you

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido @dris a la plataforma, si le dedicas tiempo y haces post de calidad conocerás lo maravillosa que es. Éxitos

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit world.

I love singing and dancing, listening to music, carrying out research, watching movies and swimming.

These are my hobbies too except that you did not add football⚽⚽.
For the dancing I hope one day we will meet and display our dance skills to determine who is better 🤩🤩🤩.I believe I will be the champion 🏆🏆🏆

Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Hi @dris,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hello @dris,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#affable #india #nepal

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @inspiracion and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Please don't label steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45