Achievement1 : Introduction through Verification by @drhuma

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is @drhuma I am 24 years old i belong to Okara currently I am living in Lahore it is known as city of Garden I love Lahore because of its historical places Badshahi mosque.

utyryrupo.jpg

Mina r Pakistan, minigolf club Mughal structure.it is second most big city of Pakistan. The famous food of Lahore is lahori payee, lahori hareesa, lahori channy, khoya and tikka. Lahore is known for its traditional cuisine.

My area of work
China is the most preferred country for MBBS. I choose this profession because i want to serve humanity. I am proud to be Doctor.
retyuuyu.jpg
I am Doctor by profession i am graduated from Taishan medical University now which is one of the biggest Universities in Shandong known as Shandong first medical University. It has two campuses one in Jinan other in Tai'an. People from all over world come here for study.
returuy.jpg
My experience about crypto
I get this information through my classmate and my sister @iqrarana786 who guide me about this wonderful platform and respected teacher @cryptokraze about account activation. I would like to thank my mentor @cryptokraze and @steem infinity zone for guidance how to join this community and how I can show my talent on such big platform. I am excited for learning more skills and exploring my talent through this platform.

yrreerutu.jpg

Crypto currency is a digital currency secured by cryptography so it's impossible to counterfeit or double spend .During this pandemic I learn about crypto currency and programming through online classes. Crypto have host of risk but also give rewards.
Crypto currency is a good investment if you want to gain the projects or business they facilitate. Crypto currency have good future because world is recovering from pandemic.
Aim of my life
Aim of my life is to serve needy people. I always want to make small organization for such people in future.
Tourism
When I was studying in china I have 2 months' vacation after each semester during this period I explore so many cities of china
yetriyutiou.jpg

1st I explore my own city where I was studying Shandong. Shandong is tourist point because it has mount tai it has 1400 stairs after climbing to these and reach at the top just saw the sunset I can't describe that beauty in words.
yretyryityi.jpg

Then I went to Beijing. The beauty of Beijing and Beijing people can't describe in words. One of my favorite restaurant food baba restaurant which has all Pakistan food.
Every Pakistani when reach to their must visit this place. Beijing airport is one of biggest airport in china.
My hobby
My hobby is to explore beautiful places on hilly areas, greenery, lakes...…and much more.
I love traveling and i capture beautiful moments and capture beautiful moments of dewdrops on flower.
rertuiu.jpg

Post I will create
I would like to create my post regarding nutrition sketching drawing painting.
tyutiuyi.jpg
I always wanted to educate people on big platform about nutrition.
teuyqtriuie.jpg
This platform would be great for me and as well as for people. As a doctor I will also educate people about health fitness.
I would like to thanks @cryptokraze and steem infinity zone who told me about Steemit. I am excited and looking to learn and grow here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
Good to see you here, @drhuma.
I am sure you will be adding a lot of value to this platform with your work and skills.

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago (edited)

thank u its great achievement for her being verified.She will try her best to create good quality content with the support of @cryptokraze and @siz

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Welcome to Steemit.

You got 100% Upvote by @siz-official (Community Account of Steem Infinity Zone)

You can Join Steem Infinity Zone and start learning skills as well as showcase you talent.

Regards
SIZ Team

 3 years ago 

thank u Sir i need your guidance in future so i can create best content.thank u @cryptokraze fpr teaching us

 3 years ago 

welcome drhuma

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Loading...
 3 years ago 

@drhuma welcome yo Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

ohh its amazing introduction
follow me i will follow back @hamad111
hope you will be spend good time on this platform

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Hello @drhuma, welcome to Steemit! Your post is pretty nice😊 If you are interested in designing new things from any material, you can join my contest. I give STEEM to 7 participants. The link is here.
Good Luck on Steemit!

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

Pakistan is very much in need of a doctor.welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank u

 3 years ago 

ohh its amazing introduction
follow me i will follow back @hamad111
hope you will be spend good time on this platform

Hello @drhuma,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

#onepercent #affable #india #nepal

 3 years ago (edited)

OHy @drhuma
Welcome to the steemit
Thanks for introduce your self, good luck

 3 years ago 

ohh its amazing introduction
follow me i will follow back @hamad111
hope you will be spend good time on this platform

 3 years ago 

Oya okay @hamad111 I have follow you, I hope you follow me too
Btw, where are you come ,?

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64998.89
ETH 3514.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37