MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP BY @CRYPTOKANNON, I WAS INVITED BY@NINAPENDA

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211029-WA0033.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF

Hello everyone!
My name is prince and my username is @dreyzevibez, I am from the republic of Nigeria in West Africa, Akwa Ibom State precisely.I am so excited to be a part of this amazing platform/ community @steemit. After some researches and proofs from individuals around me, the contents and humanitarian development aspect of the community, I finally got convinced to take a bold step and now am grateful I did that. it would be really appreciated if you all could re-steem,
up-vote and follow me on, @dreyzevibez .

Below I have some photos of me with @ninapenda expressing my gratitude to @steemit and the entire community.

IMG-20211029-WA0030.jpg

HOBBIES

I love listening to music, oh!! that keeps me going everyday of of my life, it is indeed food for the soul.I enjoy sitting by the water front, the fresh air from the water front is so motivating and relaxing so I believe y'all need to give that a try. One funny thing about me is that I don't really see watching football as my thing despite the fact that people see it to be guys thing but I do so once in a while lol. I love reading, gaming, I love having fun.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT

What can I say!! I got introduced to @steemit by a good friend and colleague of mine @ninapenda. she told me so many interesting things about the platform and positively it impacted in her life and so wanted me to be a part of, all thanks to her @ninapenda.

One thing I really appreciate about the platform is that it helps in promoting and motivating every single person ready to take his or her life, career to another level and I think my journey begins with @steemit. I also love the platform cus you get to earn and save at the same time. wow!! this is indeed really cool.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @dilchamo for using your precious time to write me, am grateful and will always be to @steemit and the entire community and will also do everything possible within my human capability to let the world know about @steemit and it positive effects to humanity.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dreyzevibez,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear newbie

Welcome to steemit, one of the first social media plateform that pays you for writing posting and earning. If you need help or guidance or anything on this plateform feel free to mention my name @peterabgi under this comment so that I can always help you..

As long as you cam learn on steemit you can grow, make sure to also finish your achievement post.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @peterabagi for your kind gesture and concern. I am so grateful and there look forward to having a good relationship with you here. I believe together we can do exploit. Thank you @steemit, @peterabagi @newcomers' community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52