Achievement #1: "My Introduction on steemit" (03 December 2023) by @drcrypto1

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago

Greetings dear steemians:

I hope that you all will be ok and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. This is my first post on this platform and in this post , per the requirement of this platform, I will introduce myself. Now I'm going to introduce myself. Please read my post and encourage me with your beautiful comments;

Introduction:

Myself Ali Ahmad son of Mushtaq Ahmad. My father is a farmer and I'm living in Chorasta Mian Khan Tehsil Depalpur, Punjab, Pakistan. I was born in 2000 and I'm 23 years old. We are five siblings and I'm eldest among my siblings. My username on steemit is @drcrypto1.

My Photo:

I'm writing achievement 1 and I have read the post of @ripon0630 which he made for guiding newcomers. From this post I get knowledge of uploading my picture holding a page writing my username. So there is my introductry picture:

IMG_20231203_083212_936.jpg

My education:

As I mention above that I'm eldest among my siblings, that's why I had many responsibilities of helping my parents financially because I belong to poor family. This is the reason I can't get higher education. I studied only 8 class. I passed my primary education from a private school of my hometown. Remaining from Govt. High school of my hometown.

Beside this I was very fond of my own business so that I left my study and became an electrical engineer . It's my passion. I'm also an AC technician and I do my work with very fond.

Hobbies and Passion:

I'm very fond of photography. Everything which I see attractive, I captured it's picture. I feel very happiness and comfort while enjoying the beauty of nature. That's why I spend my leasure time in seeing the beauty of nature.

Screenshot_20231120-113511.png
Myself

Beside this in sports , I like to play cricket. When I am with my friends, cousens or with my younger brother I spent my that free time in playing cricket with them.

How I know about steemit:

In my hometown many youngers are doing work on steemit and are earning a healthy income with which they are meeting their expenses. I know about steemit from my younger brother. His username on steemit is @moazzamushtaq.

Now I'm starting my work on this platform with great zeal. Please stay with me for wonderful diaries and informative posts and encourage me.

Active social media link:

Link

Now I'm going to mention some greeters as they can get access to my post and encourage me by verifying my achievement 1:

@heriadi
@goodybest
@inspiracion
@adeljose

Thanks

Regards:

@drcrypto1.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @drcrypto1 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1

Thanks a lot for verifying my achievement 1. Really you're a kind hearted and friendly greater. I'm saying this not only for that you verified my achievement 1 but due to your humble behavior and for your help which you did for me for last several days in this process.

Surely will be active and engage with other steemians for getting success. Thanks a lot again.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thanks for comment and for inviting, I have joined this community by accepting your invitation.

Sir how can I get verified my achievement 1 on this platform. Please guide me.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

thanks brother for mention me, wishing you best of luck.

 6 months ago 

Hi @drcrypto1 you're welcome to STEEMIT, I hope you will like it here, for your achievement tasks to be verified, upload your recent selfie with your younger brother @moazzamushtaq, both of you should hold a verification paper and write the current date on it.

Feel free to tag me when you're done ✅

Greetings @goodybest friend

I can't do this now, reason is that I'm in Lahore (Pakistan) city nowadays on my work and my younger brother is in my home (native village). I can't upload an image with my brother. But I will do this when I will go to my village.

I'm very glad that you have replied to my comment because for last 2 months no one was replying my comment.

Friend @goodybest I had fulfilled all requirements in my achievement 1 than what is the reason behind the non-verification of my achievement 1.

Thanks again for replying.

 6 months ago 

Ok just do a whatsapp Video call with him and upload the screenshot.

Hello @goodybest this is the screenshot

Screenshot_20240121-181516.png

Now please verify my account so that I can start the creating interesting contents. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39