You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement #1: "My Introduction on steemit" (03 December 2023) by @drcrypto1

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago

Hi @drcrypto1 you're welcome to STEEMIT, I hope you will like it here, for your achievement tasks to be verified, upload your recent selfie with your younger brother @moazzamushtaq, both of you should hold a verification paper and write the current date on it.

Feel free to tag me when you're done ✅

Sort:  

Greetings @goodybest friend

I can't do this now, reason is that I'm in Lahore (Pakistan) city nowadays on my work and my younger brother is in my home (native village). I can't upload an image with my brother. But I will do this when I will go to my village.

I'm very glad that you have replied to my comment because for last 2 months no one was replying my comment.

Friend @goodybest I had fulfilled all requirements in my achievement 1 than what is the reason behind the non-verification of my achievement 1.

Thanks again for replying.

 6 months ago 

Ok just do a whatsapp Video call with him and upload the screenshot.

Hello @goodybest this is the screenshot

Screenshot_20240121-181516.png

Now please verify my account so that I can start the creating interesting contents. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70