Achivement 1 : My introduction post to steemit. Invited by @prakhar9675

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

My name is Dhananjay Pratap Singh, basically, I belong to Aligarh but currently residing in Mathura for my higher studies. This is also the reason why I am fluent in four languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Briz. I have a small circle but they are the best one.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-11 at 12.10.52 PM.jpeg

Qualifications

Besides this, I completed my schooling and Graduation from Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh which is my hometown and currently pursuing my Master's in Computer Application from GLA University, Mathura . I scored Ist division in all the courses.

Hobbies

I like watching south movies, recently watched KGF 2 which is really amazing.

And my other hobbies are:

  1. Writing
  2. Blogging
  3. Podcasting
  4. Marketing
  5. Trading Crypto
  6. Learning other languages

Skills

I am a Computer Science student so I have technical knowledge in which I am doing great and want to learn new technologies like them.

My skills are:

  1. HTML
  2. CSS
  3. JSP
  4. Python
  5. C and C++

How do I reach steemit?

My friend @prakhar9675 told me about steemit. It sounds interesting as I have been involved in cryptocurrencies for a long time, So I thought, I should give it a try. so I am here and I hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about it. Really I will try my best.

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome. I am also new to steemit.

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

hello friend, we ask you to take another introductory photo by holding the paper in a standing position, both hands must be visible, so that it is easy for us to verify your first assignment

 2 years ago 

Done

 2 years ago 

Yes, @noddy2 is my friend.

 2 years ago (edited)

I find it strange that this user was referred by someone inactive.

image.png

image.png

Hello friend,
Are we going to badge him under the KIV account?

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform brother. I am Deepak Soni from India and invite my Indian friends to join our Indian community.
#steemindiaa
you can follow me and join on Discord app
link- https://discord.gg/xcQASpcz

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really followed the rule.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @dpsingh,

Your post has been supported by @juichi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72