Achievement 1: Introduce Yourself @asifahmed94

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit People!




Introducing Myself:

My name is Asif Ahmed Butt. I am from Pakistan, Karachi. I have done my graduation from PAF-KIET in BSCS. I am 27 years old.

IMG_20220509_154121_240.jpg

I am a software engineer with having 3 years of professional working experience. When I was studying, I did many side jobs as well. I worked in an institution as an administrator then I skip that job and started giving tuition.

Even after graduation, I was given tuition because I was not able to find a job. I applied to many companies but I didn't even get an interview call. I got really dishearted and thought to switch my field.

But I realize that I shouldn't give up and shouldn't lose hope. So I tried and then I got an internship in a private company. But that internship was for six months and was not paid.

Then one of my colleagues told me about another company where he was working so I applied there and got the job. I summarize my struggle story very short. Now I am a professional Software Engineer.

IMG_20191114_160537.jpg

@ibad4242 is my colleague, who told me about Steemit.

Thanks for reading and watching my Introduction Post. I hope you guys will like my post.

#introduceyourself #pakistan #achievement1 #introducemyself #newbie #newcomer #introduction

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a la plataforma, amigo!!

en steemit, la clave del éxito está en la constancia y la disciplina!!

que te vaya muy bien en estos primeros logros.

Hello @asifahmed94, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. By reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can reach me at Discord Litzney # 2144

 2 years ago 

sure

Welcome to Steemit.

Please mention the username of the friend who introduced you to Steemit.

 2 years ago 

Done.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some basic guidelines for you:

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up atleast half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

R2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @asifahmed94,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91