Achivement 1 : My introduction post to steemit. Invited by @dharamps

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

My name is dhyanendra Singh rajput 22 years old Indian living in mathura Indian love to celebrate festivals with full craze energy and creativity I also love street food and I am good cook also. I also like playing cards.I am very fond of travel and I go to many new places.

B545A75A-64FF-4D49-BB7E-B56F5EE46F22.jpeg

Qualifications

Now about my qualifications I completed my bechelor’s degree in computer science jiwanu University Gwalior. I am perusing my master degree (MCA) from GLA university . I have completed my schooling at morena.

Hobbies

Now about my hobbies I love travelling and I like blogging and watching anime which made me want to go to Japan. I also interested in Cryptocurrencies, and I have involved in them for aprox .one year now.

How I reach steemit?

My friend @dharamps told me about steemit.it sounds interesting as I have been involved in cryptocurrencies for approx. one year, I think I should give it a try .so I am here and I hope to stay here for a long time and learn more about it.

Thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @noddy2,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @noddy2
Welcome to join us on Steemit ♨️ ️ Your Achievement task 1 has been verified by the Steem Greeter Team You can continue to the Achivement 2 task.
Achivement 2 writing guide you can 👉 click here

Curators Note : Rate 2

Important for you:
I invite you to join #club5050 #club75 and #club100 by powering up steem from the rewards you get
You can read the steps to join here

Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your assignment

Greetings @heriadi

Now you can join the community Steem For Better Life to write Diarygame, Actsofkindness, Planet Positive and more

Loading...

hello @noddy2
please upload your profile photo

 2 years ago 

HI @heriadi

According to your instructions, He has uploaded the profile photo. Now can you verify his achievements 1??

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Done.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @noddy2, we are pleased to have you with us on the Steemit platform. Here, You can write on any content of your choice with zero-plagiarism in mind. Steem-on!!

1648225460658.jpg

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53