Tittle :MY ACHIVEMENT 1TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP, TO CRYTOKANNON BY @DORATHY1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210817_142547_550.jpg

Hello great steemians ... Hope you all are doing great? l am glad to be part of this great forum,hope I am welcomed?

I will start by introducing myself to you all,My Name is Dorathy Aniefiok Jimmy a Nigerian from Abak local government in Akwa Ibom State,the first daughter in the family of Mr and Mrs Aniefiok Jimmy with three siblings plus myself four (4) three(3) girls and one(1) boy.currently I am based in Uyo because of my work while my parents and siblings are in calabar

ABOUT MY EDUCATION

IMG-20160124-WA017.jpg

I started my school life in Holy Ghost Nursery and primary school Cross River State,where I obtained my first school leaving certificate in the year 1999,my best teacher then was Mr Ekpeyong,I will never forget the day one of my friend followed now to my house and the parents searched for him not knowing he was at my place,my parents also where not around to send him back to his house,we were 7years old then,but nothing happened oooo.I then proceed to secondary school that same year 1999, Holy Child Secondary School,it was a missionary school,2003 I latter moved to Nico Secondary Commercial School in the year and 2006 I obtained my senior secondary school West Africa certificate of examination,

I then relocated to Lagos where I went for a computer training program, After several years of writing jamb it didn't favour me,I was employed in a British Curriculum School,All thanks to Mrs Bimbo Somolu the visionaire of the school who has been so supportive,I had to pick up a part time form from Ibadan polythenic which I obtained my OND in Computer Science,I have always seen myself around children,teaching and playing with them ,with the help of my boss

I went for an early childhood course at unilag which lasted for almost two(2) years,I was loved by my boss because I made her pround,she took me as her daughter and sent me to other educational courses,I am still making plans for my HND which I do God will make a way for me."My love for children is super"......🥰❤️🥰

MY PASSION

One area that I'm passionate about is self-development and self-improvement in my personal life. I'm always looking to challenge myself and learn new things. ...I’m also passionate about healthy living and healthy eating. I think it’s something my parents taught me from a young age. I also have passion for children,deny me of food and give me children to stay with for days,I tell I am very much okay with that, they motivates me to do great work.😘

HOBBIES

Hobbies!Hobbies!!Hobbies!!!My hobbies are all creative…

  • Cooking, traveling, researching and learn new things,crafts and painting,reading ooooohhhhh Dora did you forget to include music and dance,no no no.”have always had a love for music and dance. However, It gives me inner joy,Dancing gives me a lot of exercises.This kind of physical exercise is extremely delightful and enjoyable.i dance to every music I hear,in my church I am know as mma unek,even if u only sing and clap without instrument I am always with my dancing shoes.💃💃🏽💃💃🏽💃

MY LIKES AND DISLIKE

Dora is know to be a no nonsense lady,easy going,very blunt,jovial, helping people,making friends,
, I so much dislike and abhor lies, pride,pretenders, laziness,unseriousness and unfaithfulness..

WHAT I WILL LOVE TO READ AND POST

I will love to read post that will help me,read post I will learn from and I will also like to post things people will also benefit from like, motivational post, educational post, creativity post.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

All thanks to @ijelady,one of my coolest customer with swag,she introduced me into it,at first I opted out,but she didn't give up on me,telling me of how I will learn new things,which is part of what I do much love.I love STEEMIT I am in for it,no going back.😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘also @ngoenyi the AfricanRep

IMG_20210813_154716_345.jpg

Achievement

I will love to learn about the STEEMIT block chain,make more friends from different countries,promote STEEMIT to my friends and families,I want to also learn about crypto

My CAREER

IMG_20210623_085549_640.jpg

I have work in Lagos for seven (7 years) in a British Curriculum School,as an early childhood education teacher,latter moved to Cross River State,was also a teacher for 2years,because of the covid lock down of schools,the babe has to survive,I had to join Transnnet Financial Company (easybuy) a platform where you can get any smart phone of yours on credit.i will tell you more about it.

Conclusion

I love steemit,I will do my best to promote it

Special thanks to

@ngoenyi @ijelady @cryptokannon

Written by me @dorathy1

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @dorathy1. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Steemit is a good place to be, love it and steemit.@dorathy1, promoting is the Best

Hello @dorathy1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dorathy1,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks@steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70