Achievement 1 - Introduction

in Newcomers' Community8 months ago (edited)

Introduction

Greetings all steemians how are you doing today it's a great thing to join this platform i hope you are all doing good much thanks to God.

IMG_20231113_095511_733.jpg

My Name is Dominic Dogara I am from Bazanshi community under Dusten lawan ward Bogoro lga Bauchi state Nigeria 🇳🇬 and I am 28 year's old .

About my studies

I optain my secondary school in government College keffi, Keffi lga in nasarawa state Nigeria🇳🇬, after completing my secondary school with my waec ssce and negco ssce with grade results i then applied to study agricultural technology in the higher institution at Abubakar Tatari Ali Polytechnic Bauchi, Bauchi state Nigeria 🇳🇬

And i was opportune to issued an admission in to National Diploma(ND) in the year 2017
Where i made my dreams comes to pass, i graduated from the Polytechnic in the year 2020 and now I am a professional agriculturist with my certificate and with different agricultural skills.

FB_IMG_16717757445407533.jpg

Sports

I'm interested in different varieties of games such as snookers, ludo, ps, football, volleyball and cricket and many other games But my favorite game among them is football i am talented in football.

Aim

My primary aim on this steemit is to bring new technologies and different ideas of development in to the platform and I will do my best to make sure I impact knowledge to my fellow colleagues in this platform and I'm happy to be a member of the steemit.

Hubby

Reading novels is my hubby i can spend all the day reading novels because it always keep me company and also enlightened my brain.

And I was introduced to this platform by a friend of mine @entity01 he was the one that brought me to this platform and he was the one that has been assisting me from my sign up and everything much thanks to him and everyone reading this post i hope I'm welcome.

And here is one of my social network

Screenshot_20231113-100250.png
Link to my twitter account

Thanks.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hola amigo BIENVENIDO a la plataforma, aquí plasmamos a través, de contenidos de calidad nuestros talentos, habilidades... Es un mundo muy versátil donde podemos colocar diferentes tipos de post...

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Greetings @goodybest please I just publish my achievement 1 can you please help me to verify it thanks 🙏🏻.

 8 months ago 

You are highly welcome to Steemit platform we are thrilled to have you here and can't wait to see what amazing post you will share with us here once again you are welcome 🤝

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @entity01 validate your identity and your invitation

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 8 months ago 

Greetings @wilmer1988 i have done what you said I should do hope I can now be verified thanks

 8 months ago 

Hello @wilmer1988 i have validate @dogara1 identify already so can you please verify his achievement 1 thanks.

 8 months ago 

Hello bosses, @goodybest and @wilmer1988, please can you go ahead and verify @dogara1 in the platform if he has met all the conditions for verification?

IMG-20231115-WA0015.jpgVerified User Profile picture in one of the social handles - Done by me✅

Thank you for your usual assistance on this.

Regards,
@xkool24

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 1

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12