Achievement 01 - My introduction post to steemit by @dissanayake

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

76D782D4-AB07-4DA3-84E3-9D6893159846.jpeg

Hello friends from the community of newbies. I am Kavindu Udara Dissanayake, my username is @dissanayake. I am from Sri Lanka, male and 25 years old, I live with my lovely family. I live in Galgamuwa.

My father is a retired army staff sergeant and my mother is a housewife. My sister is studying.

I am currently in electronics and telecommunication. I am studying. In addition, I have learned about sound management, CCTV cameras.. and have studied a life safety course. In school, I was a good athlete as well as a rugby player.

FF1A878E-8138-44FB-BBE2-7C39A871C816.jpeg

D0565BE5-5BCC-45EA-B366-3102201BB223.jpeg

53D085F0-771E-4996-B0BA-710D420DEF61.jpeg

F65495A4-253B-4376-B8B5-175E07AA981A.jpeg

Loves to eat hoppers. Hopper is my favorite food. My mouth is drooling even when I remember it. I like to drink cold water. Go to my favorite city. Loves to walk around the lake in the village. My mother tells me he is a good boy with a loving heart. I am very thankful for that. The longest mountain in Sri Lanka is located in my village. Its name is Galgiriya Kanda. It is said that Saliya Kumata and Ashokamala were hiding in this mountain.

I love my grandfather and grandmother very much. They both love me very much. When I have free time, I bathe my grandfather and grandmother in boiling water. Both like it very much. What I want most in life is to treat my parents and teach my sister well and become a teacher. I am ready to sacrifice my life for that.
8AD1FE4C-9AA9-4786-AAD8-A883C3CF2145.jpeg

After my death, I have already expressed my desire to donate the organs that can be used for someone else's life.

I love to have pets.That's why I have a puppy as my pet..His name is Bonsie.He is still a small puppy.He is very cute.Love animals is a precious thing.

8F12DE15-80E8-4770-8B87-80D407618677.jpeg

I am a boy who likes to spend his free time doing something good. Also, I am a guy who works to help and be good to anyone. I like to know something I don't know and learn it.

Finally I would like to mention the person who introduced me to this site, he is @sewminisilva, I really have to thank him for making me aware of this.

I appreciate you taking the time to read my introduction.

My Facebook link here

For now, good luck and goodbye.

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to Steemit brother ! Hope you will enjoy your time in steemit platform

 last year 

Thanks sir🤍

Loading...
 last year 

Nice to see you in stimeet my friend. I'm glad you connected with this. I wish you success in stimeet.

 last year 

Thanks gentlemen

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us, in addition to a photo and current verification poster

 last year (edited)

Sir, I have added my facebook link. Please check my post again and verify my achievement1. Thank you sir.

 last year 

Welcome to Steemit ! Wish you all the best !

 last year 

Thaks friend

 last year 

Hi @dissanayake

Welcome to Steemit... I enjoyed reading every bit of your introduction. It is sincere and realistic. You are a very generous person, I feel your grandparents are fortunate to have you.

Hope you will enjoy your time on this platform.
Good Luck!

 last year 

thanks friend 🤝

 last year 

Thanks you very much 🤝

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 last year 

Thanks for verifying me Sir🤝

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @juichi

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

Thanks gentlemen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29