My Introduction by @dilums

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221104_211540.jpg

My name is Dilum sathsara weerakoon.i am 22 years old. I currently reside in Sri Lanka. I am currently living in a beautiful village in Matale District, Central Province, which is one of the most beautiful provinces in Sri Lanka. I want to live in the same village for the rest of my life.

B612_20220609_080941_547.jpg

The special thing is that I was born in the same village where I currently reside.I am currently working as a carpenter. The reason why I became a carpenter by profession is because it is a job that was given to me by my father. My father also chose that job because my grandfather was a carpenter.

B612_20220424_174046_188.jpg

I have a little knowledge of crypto and am trying to learn it further. I am already doing the necessary things to improve my knowledge about crypto.

IMG-20220317-WA0028.jpg

I would like to play volleyball in my free time and volleyball is the best sport I can play very well. Volleyball is the sport I like and practice most since my school days. Apart from studying, I spend most of my time practicing volleyball. The team I participated in won many victories at school and district levels.

l can tell you how much I loved volleyball. During the days, my training ends at the end of the day after darkness falls and night falls. I'm looking for all the posts I want to know about things I don't know like crypto for an example.What I hope to post is Sri Lanka's natural beauty, local inventions and posts that I think are important to others.

Sri Lanka is a beautiful country. Many foreigners come to Sri Lanka to experience its beauty. I hope to post photos of people who are unable to come to experience the beauty of Sri Lanka and the unique beautiful places in Sri Lanka that they are unable to visit.

IMG-20210620-WA0022.jpg

I discovered Steemit from my friend Charith and his steemit user name is @harithachamod. He gave me the idea about this blogging platform and good attitude about Steemit.

In fact, he motivated me to join with this valuable platform. Chamoda is my good friend who I have known since childhood. I met him after going to spend school holidays at my relative's house.

B612_20210408_110020_900.jpg

So I feel like that friendship is a little old but also a new friendship. I really hope that he will help me a lot to move forward in crypto. I am waiting. I always try to post new things and things that are important to people on Steemit.

Here is my Facebook link which you can use to know more about me.

https://m.facebook.com/100069642910178/

Sort:  

Hi, @dilums,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator09
Thank you very much for your support to encourage me as a newbie

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit.wish you best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your greetings❤️

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @harithachamod validate your identity and your invitation

It is necessary that you share some of your social networks with us

 2 years ago 

Here is my social media link

https://m.facebook.com/100069642910178/

 2 years ago (edited)

He is my best friend and I met him last holiday, then I told him about the Steam platform and how to join it.

Hi, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain during each month a balance when turning on (POWER UP) no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for have the support of the steemit team, learn more here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago (edited)

@wilmer1988 Thank you for verified my account and I will do my best for the Steem❤️

 2 years ago 

@juichi thank you so much for your vote and support to encourage me in steemit❤️❤️

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50