Achievement:1 this is my first introduction post1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

I am Dilip Das District Habiganj Thana Ajmirganj.
Post Office Kakailcheo Village Shahnagar I am a student our family
IMG_20221126_172745_777.jpg

!
members are five. Mother three brothers one sister. Sister got married, father died around 2018. I was 12 years old then. Besides studying, I came to know about Estimate by watching YouTube. I love to travel. Likes to travel a lot and likes to keep himself organized. I am studying now.I gave SSC after knowing about freelancing estimate from youtube now my interest is very much to work online. My favorite person is my mother.
!
IMG_20220810_015704_228.jpg

My elder brother works in a salon and my younger brother works in school.Our family is a very middle class family, everyone was happy after my father passed away. In the family then everything is fine now. It is going very well. My favorite sport is football. I love to play Cricket, Badminton, Football. My soccer team is Argentina's favorite soccer game. When I was in primary school, I used to play a lot of sports. I liked it very much. I liked hanging out with my friends. I also like music very much. Now I just want to establish myself.Now I just read with my mobile all day and night. Now the mobile
!

IMG_20221026_125446_850.jpg

seems to be dear, a day cannot be spent without the mobile. I have studied, passed the CC exam in 2022 from Haji Abdul High School and College. If you want to travel a lot, like Cox's Bazar, Saint Martin, Sylhet, Moulvibazar, Rangamati, if it is small, you want to visit from Bangladesh. I always try to keep myself true. I can't listen to lies. Sometimes I feel a lot of pain when my people hurt me. I love watching dramas again. drama movie movie hindi movie very like very like very like I like Tamil movies again. Bengali movies Some social movies like very much. Hindi movie I have a life story at the age of 10. Sports but I was very good at any sport and everyone praised me. I like to keep myself always smiling. Awarded in Badminton game on 16th December with two years of experience in online marketing. Currently my goal is to do something for myself 4-5 years I haven't found any work for myself my little kids love it. I currently live in Habiganj district.Thanks everyone for reading

Sort:  

nice bro

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @dilipdas7

Can you provide us with a clear photo of your introduction, as well as upload your profile photo.
we cannot validate your account if you do not mention the account name/username that introduced steemit to you.

I also see that your other photos are not original, the photos are from Facebook and screenshots

Thank you

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @heriadi I edited the pick, now look

 2 years ago 

Hello @heriadi
Fertilizer I have edited the photo to see a little

Welcome to Steemit @dilipdas7

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55