Achievement 1 Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210415_232632.jpg

Hello! My name is Diego, I am 27 years old from Barquisimeto-Venezuela and it's a pleasure to me to introduce myself to all of u guys! I have a degree in computer science and most of my experience is regarding to cyber security. I consider myself a intermediate user when it comes to crypto, I know the basics and a little more, I know a lot about crypto mining, crypto in general and now learning about crypto trading!

I've been on steemit for a little less than a month, however mostly lurking and participating on a few contest, I even won one about cybersecurity, but I want to connect more and be part of it.

I love animals, I have two dogs, Bruno and Bonita two dachshunds bonita is 7 years old and bruno only 9 months old

IMG_2076.JPG
Bruno & Bonita

I like gaming, learning new languages and new cultures, I also like photography but I'm a rookie photographer

IMG-20160920-WA0000-1.jpg
Merida - Venezuela

IMG_2445.JPG
Barquisimeto - Venezuela

My two favorite places on this country, I love capturing landscapes and city views

What I like the most about steemit is ofcourse the content, and I mostly consume photography content and crypto related content.

I also want to contribute as much as I can to steemit, specially about cybersecurity and make it as easy to understand as I can, cybersecurity is a challenge to many people, mostly because isn't explained right, or more like, not explained to the average/newbie user, I have a few ways to make it easier to learn! And I love to share pictures so you will see a lot of dog/city view pictures 🤭

What motivates me the most about steemit is that is a platform where I can share all my knowledge for free , I am told that I'm a very good teacher, that I'm patient and have vocation for it, so it's time to use that talent to help others. And most importantly, connect with other people and make new friends!

Thanks for taking the time and read my introduction I'm looking forward to be part of this community!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amigo @diegosnz, por favor que el cartel de introducción diga Steemit. El resto está muy bien

 3 years ago 

Hola, muchas gracias por la corrección, ya está corregido 😁

Hola @diegosnz.

Felicidades, tu logro 1 está verificado.

La verificación es para comprobar la ideantidad, por eso en tu foto debes mostrar tu rostro. He verificado tu logro 1, pero si puedes editar la foto y colocar una donde se vea tu rostro sería ideal.

Puedes continuar con el logro 2, cuando redactes tu post deberás incluir imágenes sobre el proceso de hacer transferencias de tokens y el proceso de power Up (ver preguntas 4 y 5).

Recuerda visitar otras publicaciones, comienza a seguir otros blogs, vota y comenta a tus compañeros, cada visita es un nuevo amigo y cada voto trae su recompensa.

Recuerda usar las etiquetas #Achievement2 y #venezuela y publicar desde Newcomers' Community.

Te invito a seguir a @steemitblog para que estés al tanto de las últimas actualizaciones.

 3 years ago 

muchísimas gracias, lo haré a la brevedad posible y me pondré con el logro dos también!

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido(a) a steemit @diegosnz . Mis mejores deseos de éxito tanto en steemit como en tus actividades y metas. Comparto algunos enlaces, esperando que sean útiles para ti. Felicitaciones por enviar su logro 1. Los logros dentro de esta plataforma son muy importantes para nuestro desarrollo. Hay comunidades interesantes para publicar y participar en concursos. Las recomendaciones de los representantes de steemit son muy importantes. Para escribir, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. Esta es una comunidad para que usted, como Steemit Newborn, sea acompañado al comienzo de su viaje en Steemit. Para la fotografía, la comunidad World of Xpilar Concursos de fotografía. Sigue a steemitblog para obtener las últimas actualizaciones y noticias sobre steem y @steemingcurators para el concurso y los desafíos de Steem Community. Notice Board of Newcomers. Steem Venezuela Comunidad Creada Para reunir a los Venezolanos Steem Venezuela. También pueden visitar la Comunidad Venezolanos en Steem.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
Steem VenezuelaSteem Venezuela.
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Venezolanos en SteemVenezolanos en Steem.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Gracias por los enlaces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57