My introductory post/ First post / Achievement 1 by @dharmmy123

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, Welcome to my first post, I’m most excited to be in this awesome platform. Pls read below a short introduction of myself.
492E9572-5D43-4490-8ADA-76AF0DC4DB7E.jpeg
I am Daramola Ibrahim. I hail from Kwara state. I was born and raised up in Lagos state. I came from a family of five which consist of my father, mother, me and my two siblings. I am d last but one child of the family.

             EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND 

I am a graduate of Ijeshatedo senior secondary school, Sanya. I acquired a secondary school certificate in science in 2019. After my secondary school level I went ahead to learn computer graphics design. It is a 1 year course in the school I went to learn it so I spend d whole of 2020 learning computer graphics. As soon as I graduated from d computer school I took a jamb form to enter into a university, I wrote the jamb exam examination and it was a success, so I’m still looking forward to gaining admission this year or next year

5FA77EEE-79DA-4393-98D9-CF1313A6A36F.jpeg

               RELATIONSHIP STATUS

I am still single cause I’m still young to be thinking about relationships

8CDC1CBD-2AFC-44E9-A5BA-9F81625416C6.jpeg

   HOW I DISCOVER RHE STEEMIT PLATFORM

I got to know about this platform from a woman @beautybb. The motivation I got from her due to the explanation she gave me about this platform makes me have interest in it, So I asked her about the platform and she told me how it works and how profitable it will be for me. I am very delighted for her contribution and encouragement to me to be part of this platform.

06218FA3-21E7-40D0-BEFA-0CD512CDDA90.jpeg

        AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT 

My aim of joining Steemit is to obtain more insight, get a better recognition of the internet world and explore the new idea I will be getting here. And to facilitate my quest to build secular and even nonverbal relationships on the internet bringing more ideas and emulative lifestyle.

    MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM 

Not only will I be obtaining information here, I will also be sharing my ideas and little knowledge on this platform.

EA988A53-971E-44E8-BF1B-566990A9A760.jpeg

                         CONCLUSION 

Being here is a blessing. It is an opportunity and a privilege. I am in Steemit today as a result of my curiosity to diversify. I never intend to lay all my eggs in one basket. I want to say a big thank you to the one who encouraged me @beautybb @misterFab. I don’t know how you are steeming it but I will encourage if we can super steem it. As a beginner I am determined to learn and abide by the rules and regulations of the platform. Thank you Steemit. And a big thanks to everyone glancing through my profile I really appreciate @dharmmy123

FD8FAE5E-6C03-41B8-BAF7-4EA553D056F6.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @dharmmy, Am glad you made your first post. Steemit is a great place to connect with amazing people, but you must engage with everyone here. So start by replying comments to this post. Write about how you spent your day, once each day on #thediarygame.There are many #contest to join. Follow @disconnect for easy contest alert,Also subscribe to communties and be active. Follow @steemitblog for updates. If you remain active, you will grow fast.

I am @gracellagift
Much love

 3 years ago 

Thanks
I really appreciate your effort to make me grow fast

 3 years ago 

Hi and firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by #cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

Thanks
I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

I am greatly please about you write up. Keep it up. I see you making it in this platform. But you for to mention me. @mikemm. Am really impressed by your write so welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks I really appreciate
Promise to mention you in my next post

You forgot to include tags in your post.
Please use the following tags to your post:
#achievement1 #steemexclusive #newcomers #introduceyourself #nigeria.

 3 years ago 

Done

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi please he has used those tags thank you

 3 years ago 

Nice move bro... Hope to see you earning big here, our creativity will pay. You made a nice write up. Keep it up @dharmmy123

 3 years ago 

Tanx boss

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @dharmmy123

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

@dharmmy123. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much
I really appreciate

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @dharmmy123,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Wow
That’s awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84