IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone! My name Is Dexter. But feel free to call me by any nickname you like :). I also go by Dex, Money, and Ghost. I'm an Economist, so my job Is literally to predict the future. Particularly when It comes to cryptocurrency... But that was my choice. Not Only do I get to help people every day I build my business from nothing. But I was In a bad spot because of my inability to perform. I refuse to blame Corona, or the many other factors that have gotten me here. Even the things I'm told weren't my fault If I don't except responsibility how will I ever grow. I'd be on twitter telling Elon Musk how he lost me money by pumping doge up. The sad thing Is they believe It too.

iquana.jpg

I'm currently working on a few huge projects. A dapp game I name Serenity. Serenity Is going to take control of the competitive card game schema. No doubt In my mind. Now I'm all about probabilities so you won't see certainty often. But unless I get killed this Is gonna happen. We are working towards a Revolutionary ICO next year! Both of these project's are geared towards helping people that are struggling. The truth Is unless we work together, and make some major change's In our way of life, than we're just as bad as the generations before us. Dooming our future kin. That's cold as Ice. So most people prefer to keep It In the back of their mind. I also trade crypto, and NFT's. The NFT's with actual fundamental value though. That allow you to make more money well holding them. Usually through some sort of dapp game. They have deflation built In. Seems like hyper deflation. But I'm very good at picking the winners... I forecasted this NFT boom two years ago. Accurately enough that I spent so much time, and money trying to pull myself from utter poverty to rich af. I was on point I've managed to help hundreds of people that were really struggling during Corona with my knowledge. They never knew I was just as bad off. But I'm very smart. I knew I was right, and spent 1000+ hours of my time teaching that I didn't have to spare. It's not easy building a business, well providing for a family with the proceeds as well.

immutble x promo.png

But I'm happy to say not only have I made It work, but this year Is the year I make my first million. I'll be able to pay for college for my son. Anything he earns he can have. My dad ditched us before I was born so I've always wanted to be able to make sure my boy lil Dex was set you know... I'm going to stack that million up, and flip It. Failure Isn't an option. I am going to start a foundation aimed towards helping our youth grow. Providing schooling, and other benefits to help them thrive If they earn It. Also to provide them second chances If they mess up. Help them change their lives. My childhood was a time of so much pain from the part's I remember. My brain blocked out the majority of It which Is unfortunate. I know there must have been good times dumped too. Because what sticks out Is Intensity. I remember some good. Mostly literal torture though. I remember stealing for the first time at 10. Like deliberately plotting to go steal as much food as I could from the grocery store so I could eat. My mom was way too gone on drugs by than.

me n my love.jpg

My story Is absolutely crazy. It's only beginning. I'd love to tell you more about It If anyone's Interested. But I already have a tendency to write long Intricate posts. I'm working on It hehe. Thanks for trying to read my first real post on Steemit. Now That I'm blowing up on other Networks, I decided to give It a try. I have a list of other's I need to start being active on that's well a lot. But I'll do whatever It takes with what's left of my life to achieve my goals, and for once In my life It's hardly about me. Good vibes everyone. I'm knew to this so any feedback, or constructive criticism would be taken happily...

Sort:  

Hello @dexdaghost,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please add a photo with handwritten paper mentioning your username and joining date, also work on your tags and make sure you have the "achievement1" tag in your achievement1 task. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

Hi @dexadaghost, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44