ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @debbyann: INTRODUCTION POST -- MENTOR @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210402_155125.jpg

Deborah Annan is my name. I am twenty-one years of age. I stay in Accra in the Greater Region of Ghana. I am currently pursuing Biochemistry at the CK Tedam University Of Technology and Applied Sciences in the Upper East Region of Ghana to acquire knowledge to improve the quality of my life. It had not been easy but with God, on my side, I am sailing through.

I have no experience with crypto but I am willing to learn about it and give out my best. During my leisure hours, I read stories and write poems. I enjoy creating new things since it helps me express my feelings by writing. I also love singing and this increases my passion for music. I think Steemit is a great place to be so that I can achieve more.

I dislike rudeness. I was introduced to Steemit by my friends @cherub27, @tessa01, and @kondua and I am so grateful to them. I hope to give my maximum best since it is a great opportunity for me to achieve great success.
Thank you all.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@trafalgar
@aquatp2
@magcarnie
@njaywan

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! 😊

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community.
Have a wonderful experience.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome on board miss.

Thank you

Hello @debbyann,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-67-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-59

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Thank you

Welcome to steemit @debbyann.

We are happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I and @oppongk are ever ready to assist you with anything on this platform.

You may want to check out music for steem where you can showcase your passion for singing.

It was great to have you at today's meetup. Welcome once again 🤗.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Welcome steemit platform

Follow to join our community

https://steemit.com/created/hive-177070

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44