List of Achievement Task 1-6 : completed by @daprado1999.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians🙏

Today am presenting this post, informing you that I have successfully completed all my achievements, In total fulfilment of my achievements as a newbie I have acquired certain values and virtues so far. I have understood a whole lot about steemit ranging from
  • Introducing myself [1.] till👍

  • Understanding Curation and community [6.] 👌

Here is a list of the achievement task compiled and completed by me @daprado1999 and a brief summary of them.

  • ACHIEVEMENT 1 :

My Introductory Post to the Steemit Community

This was the first post I posted on steemit where I introduced myself starting from the background, hobbies etc. Actually this idea of introducing myself is a very good one, because people all around the globe gets to know you better👌. There is also a tendency of meeting your distant relation, or friends whom you may have lost contact with for a long time👍 Click here for full details👇

Achievement task 1: Introductory Post

  • ACHIEVEMENT 2 :

    Basic Security on Steemit

http://wikepedia

Sincerely, I must say that steemit is the first platform for me to use different keys 🔑 all of which has its different functions encrypted to it. At first I was confused but then with time it unfolded so well, understanding how each of these keys 🔑 are used and how well to keep them safe.
Click here for full details 👇ACHIEVEMENT2: Basic Security on Steemit
  • ACHIEVEMENT 3 :

    Content Etiquette

When I came across this very task it really explained my knowledge and understanding on how to:
Avoid Plagiarism
Spamming
Citation

Click here for full details 👇 ACHIEVEMENT 03 TASK: CONTENT ETIQUETTE

  • ACHIEVEMENT 4:

    Applying Markdowns

This part was so interesting to me because it brought a little knowledge on html to my doorstep! 👌. It helped me format my work putting them in a beautiful order as you all can now see. It actually makes your work beautiful 👏

Click here for full details 👇

Achievement 4 by @daprado1999 Task: Applying Markdowns

  • ACHIEVEMENT 5:

Task 1,2,3,4, these tasks consist 1-4

Task 1: Steemworld. org

From this task I have learnt
  • How I can check rewards summary of all time👍,
  • Types of delegation and how I can delegate Sp👌,
  • How I can check both incoming and outgoing votes👍.
  • I also learnt how to check my upvotes at different voting weight.👌

ACHIEVEMENT 5 POST: TASK 1 BY @daprado1999

Task 2: Steemscan.org

However, I duly learnt
  • How to vote a witness effectively
  • Find out exchange rate and transaction fees which would be duly deducted in due time
  • Show steem price and volume
  • Click below for full details

ACHIEVEMENT 5 task 2 by@daprado1999 : Review Steemscan.com

Task 3: Steemyy .com

From the task I duly learnt and understood
  • Special tools on steemyy .com
  • Effective Steem Power
  • Delegation of Steem Power
  • Check transfer between steemit users
  • Check outgoing and incoming votes
*Click here for full details *Achievement 5 task 3 by @daprado1999: Review steemyy.com

Task 4: Review steemdb .io

From the task I learnt and understood that there are some technique that aren't on steemit blockchain, therefore they are explored through these tools to help me know new ideas and experiment

Achievement 5 task 4 by @daprado1999: Review of SteemDB

  • ACHIEVEMENT6 TASK:

Understanding Curation and Community.

This made me understand that my VP begins at 100% (as a new user), then start depleting at a rate of 2% with full weight. When my VP is 100%, it will be 98%, when you vote with 100% weight. Similarly, for the next vote it will consume 2% of 98%, so the new VP will become 96.04% and so on. I was also brought to the lime light to know that once I achieve 500Sp, a slider will appear to adjust my voting weight

You can read full details here 👇ACHIEVEMENT 6 TASK BY @daprado1999: UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITY SET TO 100% POWER UP

Conclusion

I want to use this medium to appreciate as many who has made these achievement of mine possible and an utmost success, much love from me to you guys
Appreciation
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion
@psicoparedes
@steemingcuration

Sort:  

Hello my good friend! Welcome to the @SteemFamily community! I invite you to take part in the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-for-the-best-slogan-for-steemfamily-02-08-2021-09-08-2021 Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @steemit-family

 3 years ago 

Hi @daprado1999

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

@psicoparedes please my achievement has not been verified yet

Hello @daprado1999
Please add your link to your achievement 5 task 2 and 3

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi I have done just that effectively ma'am, thanks for keeping me on check

Hello dear @daprado1999, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.
Best regards: @ngoenyi

RATING: 3

 3 years ago (edited)

@ngoenyi I have been verified but am yet to get delegated support from steemingcuration.

 3 years ago 

@steemcurator03 please my verified achievement is yet to get delegated support....thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @daprado1999,

Your post has been supported by @graceleon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47