Achievement 5 task 4 by @daprado1999: Review of SteemDB

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

😊 Hi Steemians,
I'm back once again performing my achievement 5 task 4, Here is an important website http://steemdb.io. I will try to complete this achievement through the review of this post. You all must try to read the post well, because it is very important website. If we know this website well, we would work with alot of information very easily and avoid many problems.
When we first enter steemdb
page will open, showing a live chart in front of us

  • From here we get some important information about steem, Bitcoin, Poloneix and also get to get to see witness parameters, global properties and statistics, Distribution of stake by the blockchain.
    I would love to highlight SteemDB and discuss essentials on the website.

SteemDB

SteemDB, is a block explorer and database for the STEEM blockchain.This tool has a good graphical user view and easy to navigate the functions.

  • Homepage

From the homepage you will clearly see the "STEEM PRICE ACTION", "candle chart", This chart linked from the Trading View is one of the best attractive feature as you can easily identify the Current level of the steem price.Below👇

IMG_20210731_154928.jpg Steemdb Homepage http://steemdb.io

I would love to answer a couple of questions to authenticate my research on this work thus 👌

HOW DO I CHECK RECENT HISTORY ?

  • Recent History:

To Check recent history

  • Search your account in the "Search Account Bar" at the top right corner of the homepage. Check below for further clarity👇

http://steemdb.io
IMG_20210801_191925.jpg All recent history involving my account

HOW TO CHECK DIFFERENT ACTIVITIES: post, votes, reblogs, replies, reblog rewards, transfers?

  • On the same Account homepage you would find the first tab that is Activity 👍

  • Under this tab you would see account activities thus; Post, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Rewards, Transfers👍

http://steemdb.io
IMG_20210801_172426.jpg
All recent activities in regards to my account

HOW TO CHECK WHO REBLOGGED THE POST, FOLLOWERS, FOLLOWING?

  • The second tab is for "social"wherein you find your followers,following, and Reblogged details.

http://steemdb.io
IMG_20210801_172529.jpgAll recent socials involving my account

  • Reblogged:

It means a post created by an author or me and reposted by the author or others, it can also be known as Resteem

HOW TO CHECK VOTING POWER

  • It is just on your account page, on the right side panel. You will find the information about your Voting Power inscribed there👍

  • Below shows a better description👇

IMG_20210801_200221.jpghttp://steemdb.io

  • It shows I have a voting power of 99.35%
  • Check👍
This post is set for 100% Power-ups

Conclusion

I would love to appreciate all greeters and supporters of newcomers on steemit. 👏
Appreciation
@cryptokannom
@steemingcuration
@psicoparedes
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Please this is not the right medium to communicate this.. I would put it in mind my friend

You have to answer all these questions.

  • How do I see the "recent history"?

  • How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

  • How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

  • How do I check my Voting Power?

 3 years ago 

@aniqamashkoor I have done exactly what you said .. Thanks for keeping me back on track. I would be waiting for response and verification.

Hey @daprado1999, This is Aniqa Mashkoor a greeter helper.

Congratulations you have successfully completed your achievement 5 by completing its 4 tasks. Hope so with the completion of this achievement you must have gain hands on experience of steemit tools and its option.

Now you can move towards your achievement 6 at your convenience.

TASK RATE: 2


Check out these beginner-level introductory courses currently live in SteemitCryptoAcademy to help you more by learning The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 3 : Beginners Level Introductory Courses

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @aniqamashkoor but I have not gotten delegated support from steemingcuration yet

 3 years ago 

Hi, @daprado1999,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @steemcurator03
Can I now start on cryptoacademy...i have less than 50 reputation and steempower less than 125

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66