ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY @focusnow

IMG_20210927_153443_055.jpg

Hello, my name is Daniel friday joshua, lives in abia state, Nigeria born on 4th january 2001, from Akwa ibom state, I'm the first son of my parents, siblings of four, Raised from a Godfearing parent.

EDUCATIONAL / CAREERS PATH
I attended my primary and secondary school in mcintire secondary commercial school. After my schooling, i started working as an employee in a petrol station.

LEISURE ACTIVITY
Currently, am a forex trader, i spend time with my investment within the crypto currency world and apart from that i do my best to read books that educates me more on my area of work and in my daily life.

WHY I CHOOSE STEEMIT
With the rate of scam in my country, i found it hard to join the platform but with the proof of been a legit platform, i have decided to join and earn a living with it as well as learn more from the platform.

REMARKS
I remain thanksful to @focusnow, @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi for their ahead mentorship in steemit.

Special Regards:
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@steemalive

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @dannyfx,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14