Achievement 4 || @daniyalbutt Task || Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings,

Markdown:



here first we discuss the Markdown. so markdown is provided the style of the text such as it provides the functionalities of your text like bold, italic, etc. it is also applicable to videos, audio, images, and tables. Now we are discussing how to use markdown.

markdown-an-introduction-1-638.jpg
Source

HEADING:



Headings and sub-headings play an important role when you are writing the post. In Steemit there are two ways of headings. we will discuss it one by one.

the original code of the above headings are as follows;

heading no 1

heading no 2

heading no 3

heading no 4

heading no 5
heading no 6

Second way:



Heading no 1
Heading no 2

the original code of the above headings are as follows:

Heading no 1

Heading no 2

Bold Text:


for bold text use double stars (** ) before and after text such as:
bold text
the original code of the above bold text is;

This is bold text

For Aligning Of Text:



We can also align the text in markdown such as;

My self Daniyal I am 20 years old. My self Daniyal I am 20 years old.
My self Daniyal I am 20 years old. My self Daniyal I am 20 years old.

For Images:

For left alignment of Images:

So as it is seen that the image is left aligned. When the image is left-aligned then the text will automatically change its position towards the right possition.


For right alignment of Images:

So here is the same scenario image is right-aligned and when the position of the image is set on right then the text will automatically change its position towards left.


Creating Table:



Here you can also create a table, I have also created a table which is shown below;

Cell 1 Cell 2
My name is Daniyal My name is Daniyal.
I am 20 years old I am 20 years old

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 2

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @daniyalbutt,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59