ACHIEVEIMENT 1 | VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to All Steemians:

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-23 at 9.39.10 PM.jpeg


so, Welcome to my first post on Steemit, and I am very happy to be a part of this platform. I was invited to this platform by one of my best friends He gave me a few guideline s regarding this platform how works.

INTRODUCTION.

Name & Age:

My name is Daniyal Butt I am 22 years old student from Karachi Pakistan.

EDUCATION:

I have completed my matriculation from Premier Grammer School
Karachi in 2017 and cleared my intermediate examination from S.M Govt. Science College Karachi 2019, Currently, I am studying Bachelor in Commerce from Benazir University Karachi.

image.png

Image Source

FAVORITE:

My favorite game is cricket.it is an outdoor game.it is played between two teams.

Each team contains 11 players. There are many forms of this game like a test match, one-day match, and twenty-twenty match. the team that makes more runs, that team will be the winner. In this game there are two-part the first is batting and the second is bowling or fielding.

And I play more in t20 matches. I am very fond of cricket since childhood and I bat very well.

e135dd0b-8950-4f8c-b33d-ba2e1700f1f5.jpg

HOBBIES:

I love games like GTA 5 & COUNTER STRIKE & IGI and many other games especially Cricket.

533fd14c-3f06-4405-a82e-55ecd11c10b8.jpg

ac7c18a4-5e8e-41cd-96dc-ea8ce2223a71.jpg

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT:

My best friend @hammadahmed112 invited me to join this platform. The reason why I reach this platform is to explore the world. I will try my best to be active here and post some quality content here.

44d0dbef-86ca-46a5-aa56-efe4a1cbc5bb.jpg

ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY:

Unfortunately, I do have not much knowledge about cryptocurrency. I am new to this crypto world and i hope to accomplish here and learn about cryptocurrency here.

That's all from my side and thanks for giving it a read, I hope you guys like it.

#achievement1 #pakistan #introduction #introducingmyself #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend @daniyalbutt to becoming a member of steemit. I see that you love gaming. I hope you like this platform and in future we see more posts.

 3 years ago 

Yes brother I am very excited for this plat form and I will do our my best and you thanks a lot for guidance this plat form.

Loading...

Hi @daniyalbutt, welcome to the steemit family. I'm glad to have you join us here.
Your introduction needs to be verified and so you need to make the write up in your steemit picture more clearer and easier to read.

Hello my good friend! Welcome to the @SteemFamily community! I invite you to take part in the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-6-gifts-of-nature. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot to dear team and you support me for this plat form and I will do our my best in this plat form.

Loading...

Hello @daniyalbutt,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you for support me and I will do our my best in this plat form and achive my goal.

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42