My Introduction to the Steemit Community

PSX_20201109_213515.jpg
Hi Steemites

It's really a wonderful privilege having to meet you all in one house of diverse communities and to be part of you. I Hope you are all having a wonderful moment here.

About Me
InShot_20200522_010528852.jpg

(taken with Techno Pouvoir 3pro)

My name is Daniel from Nigeria in Africa by the username "@daniky". I'm a Biochemist by profession, certified Digital marketer, Customer service professional also a duly certified Health safety officer. Furthermore, I am an associate member of the Chartered Institute of Customer relationship and management with Novelle professional body, United Kingdom.

My Aim on Steemit
My major aim or goal on steem is to work hard by publishing and supporting contents while i grow my investments on #Steemit to the benefit of me and the financial ecosystem as well because It pays to be part of a wonderful and rewarding community as this. By so doing, I would have promoted and built a genuine long lasting and enterprising relationship with most members of this platform as well.

How do i achieve this?
By extending the knowledge of my skill acquisitions to the growth and development of Steem ecosystem. I will also like to learn from others and develop my acquired skill through contests and challenges, as well as improving in other areas of my life where necessary.

My Hobbies
In addition to my acquired skills, I love playing musical instruments, most especially the piano. Morealso, I blogs and do graphic designs, multiblast logo animations, cartoon animations and video editing. I'll be displaying some of my contents here as time goes on.

Appreciations
I wish to use this medium to appreciate my cousins @starstrings01 for onboarding me to this wonderful platform. Morealso, my appreciations goes to you all.


If you like my post kindly support with an upvote, comment and follow my blog for more update. I'll like to get to know you too in the comment section.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME.

Sort:  

Greetings friend @daniky

Welcome to our beautiful Steemit platform.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela's Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon, where you should start by making your formal debut through a presentation post with a photo of you holding a paper with your username, time and date plus the logo of Steem, in this presentation post you label me to locate you more easily.

If you start by meeting Achievement 1 you have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport", this is the information, if you complete at least up to achievement 4, this is actually very simple. This is just the beginning of a successful career at Steemit.
We would like as a newcomer that you publish in our community and participate in the challenge #thediarygame promoted by @steemitblog who I invite you to follow.

I also invite you, as a newcomer, to publish in our community Steemit Nursery

 4 years ago 

Write your steemit id name and date on a piece of paper. Then take a picture of yourself with the paper in hand.

Source

Ok I'll do that now. Should i make it as a new post or add it as update to the former post?

PSX_20201110_134339.jpg

I've not been active on steemit for over a month. I was expecting your feedback to my question but you never replied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44