Achievement 1 @danieldoro: This is my introduction story to Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

My Daniel Ukaegbu Ekeagbara,known as danieldoro in STEEMIT,I was on the 20th March 1999,am a lover of football,My best color is black,and my favorite food is beans,am 5feet tall,I love music because it's the source of my energy,I am believer, I'm the only guy in the family of four,I'm from abiriba in ohafia LG Abia state, Nigeria.
I'm a 200L student of The University of uyo,Akwa ibom state,
IMG20201127151818.jpg

          ***BACKGROUND***

I was born and brought up my DAD AND MOM ❤️ Mr/Mrs Ekeagbara,both hail from abiriba,Abia state. My mom is trader,she trade on female materials such as Cotton,poly,shifon,and my dad works with the prestige enterprises,the deal on the importation of goods..my parents are both christains and loving and caring...

IMG_20200923_204319.jpg

            ***MY SIBLINGS***

I Have three sisters,NAMELY:: Grace, grace is The first daughter of my parents who is a graduate of the imo University,and also a pastor of the living word church,and deal on catering services now..OMA,oma is the second daughter of my parents still a student of The University of uyo studying marketing praying to be a great marketer..and the last ALUBA,ALUBA is the last child in the family and the most caring she is still in secondary school in grade 9..

Supreme7.jpg

                           ***SKILLS***

I'm a great great Cook 👌😁 I actually leant how to Cook from my lovely Mom I can prepare any kind of dish....I cooking because it makes me happy.And also a lover of football,am being called in feild Messi because I can play the way he plays,I'm also a wingger I wear the number 10 Jessy in the field....

                   ****CONCLUSION****

I was introduced to STEEMIT @solar-star,my buddy ,this is a wonderful platform and I can't wait to share this post with STEEMIT community..i hope you all will help me as we do this together, with love and happiness.
16064927644998734595448720081500.jpg

I'm very happy to be in this platform and you could show a little minor some love and support ... Thank you all

Let's keep steaming hot💃🏾💃🏿💃🏾

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot I appreciate

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 4 years ago 

Thank so much I appreciate

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit ...dear friend im so happy You really joined ..steemit is a very wonderful platform and you will get to like it ....welcome once again....keep steeming hot💃🏿💃🏿💃🏿

 4 years ago 

Thanks buddy 👍
Mirinda bby

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

You can see about the diary game below👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

CURATION AND ENCOURAGEMENT LEAGUE VERSION 2 WEEK #1
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

Happy good day👍

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit danieldoro

I can bet with my money that you made the right decision for joining this community
And nice introduction
No doubt you are going to be mom's pet seeing that you are the only boy in the family plus Dad

Enjoy your stay
And make sure you follow the rules so that you can earn reward

Also kindly follow
@gracellagift

Uwc ones again

#twoprecent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

I will
Thank you 😊

Welcome to the steemit family @danieldoro. You are in a place full of amazing activities which you can participate in and win lots of rewards. Congratulations on completing your achievement 1 task. Constantly follow @steemitblog for updates and join the diary game going on now.
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Its nice to have you here

 4 years ago 

welcome bro, this decision you've made soon will make you smile
#steemalive

 4 years ago 

Thank you a lot

Welcome to steemit. Try to participate in the contest. You should engage in yours post by replying the comment.

 4 years ago 

I will I promise

@danieldoro. Welcome to Steemit. This is a nice place to learn and connect with great minds. You need to be active and engage with others. A great way to start is by replying all the comments in this post. Write about how you spent your day in #thediarygame. Check the #contest tag. Join communities and support others. Get updates each morning by following @steemitblog. If you are active and engage with others, you will grow fast. Welcome!!!

 4 years ago 

I appreciate sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58