ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @ DAISYBUSSY MENTORED BY @ CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210420-WA0025.jpg

FAMILY BACKGROUND.

My name is Busola Shoboye. I come from a family of 6. I am the last born of the family. My father was a civil servant when he was alive and my mother is a trader. My eldest brother is a banker while my first sister is a trader. My second sister is a cosmetologist. I am a native of Ijebu -Remo in Ogun state and the native language spoken is Yoruba. I spent all my growing years in Lagos state and I also reside there presently.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND CAREER

I started my educational background career at Mate nursery and primary school Ketu,Lavos state. I was part of the school choir. My secondary education was at Kosofe senior college also in Ketu, Lagos state. I was the food prefect. I went for my N.D. and H.N.D. at The federal polytechnic Ede in Osun state where I studied for 4 years catering and hotel management. I served my fatherland for a year in Adamawa state northern part of Nigeria.

IMG-20210420-WA0028_1.jpg
During my service year

IMG-20210420-WA0027_1.jpg
My friends and I

IMG-20210420-WA0026_1.jpg

While in camp

HOBBIES,LIKES AND DISLIKES

I have so much interest in watching musical,adventure and sci-fic movies. I am an introvert. I love staying indoor.I love listening to music too. To save the best for last, I love to read novels. You just name it, romance, adventure, historical,crime etc. I also love to cook. I dislike gossipers.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit platform through a friend @afunkycares .She just walked up to me a day and introduced me to steemit. She also assisted me with my registration process. She is also very persistent. I am grateful.

MY INTENTION TOWARDS STEEMIT
What I intend to achieve on steemit is to know more about crypo, be developed and be of great use to this platform. Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. Hope we will be consistent to grow together

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Yes we will

Hello @daisybussy,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks. I will do just that.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to #steemit @daisybussy. You made the right choice joining this platform where you get to connect,learn and share.

I also love to cook

Hope you will share with us some nice recipes 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much. I will do just that.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33