#ACHIEVEMENT 1| VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION:-:-

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

IMG_20200928_183721.jpg

Welcome to my first ever post here on steemit and I'm very happy to be the part of this platform. I was invited to this platform by one of my family friend. He gave me some guidelines regarding this platform or how it works. This post is all about my introduction.

Name and Age:

My name is Dabeer Ahmed from Pakistan and I'm 19 years old.

IMG_20200813_133052.jpg

Education:

I have completed my matriculation from Bright Career School in 2017 and cleared my intermediate examination at the the end of 2019.Currently I'm studying computer science from Usman Institute of Technology.

images.jpeg
USMAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Source

IMG_20200928_192250.jpg

IN USMAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

Likes:

I like programming, graphic designing, writing and this one of the main reason to join this platform.

Hobbies:

I love writing, reading or playing outdoor games.

How I found steemit:

One of my family friend @haidermehdi invited me to join this platform this is only way that I found this platform. I have also taken a picture of me with @haidermehdi and will be sharing below. I just came here to explore the world and for knowledge purpose. I will try my best to be active here and support this platform as much as I can.

IMG-20200922-WA0000.jpg

About Crypto Currency:

Unfortunately I have no knowledge about crypto currency. I am new to the crypto world. So far I am not been involved in any type of crypto currency but I will love to know about it because I know it's the future.

Hope to accomplish here:

I want to grow here and to promote this platform across Pakistan as much as I can. Secondly I want seek people's attention towards this platform.

Thanks for reading my introduction. I am really thankful for steemit platform for this great opportunity.

@haidermehdi @cryptokannon @steemcurator07
#achievement1 #introduction #introducingmyself
#Pakistan

Sort:  

@dabeerahmed , Welcome to steemit .
You have been upvoted by @rashid001 A Country Representative from Pakistan we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join #Better Life with steem Project
Steem on!

@dabeerahmed
Welcome to steemit.Please add a selfie with a piece of paper including your username, date and any type of editing.
#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Ok..

Hello @dabeerahmed Welcome to Steemit.
I am glad to see your efforts from the day .
Hope you would be creating more achievement posts soon.
Yours, haidermehdi.
#onepercent #pakistan #affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks @haidermehdi

welcome to steemit.
You add your verified photo.
Keep following @steemitblog for last updates.

 4 years ago 

Thank you @sm-shagor
I will definitely follow @steemitblog for updates

 4 years ago 

welcome to steemit.

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much @tapu333

Greetings friend.

Welcome to this great world of Steemit, I hope you find the place where you feel good, and for that, after reading that you like writing and reading, there is no better place in Steemit than the World of Xpilar Community
,

But if you are also a sports lover, I invite you to participate in the good events that World of football brings

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for that @adeljose
Looking forward for your support everytime.

Welcome to steemit.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you @sobuj28
I would need your help in knowing everyone here. I am from STEEMET PAKISTAN invited by @haidermehdi

Coinbase is offering over $100 in Crypto for watching a few videos and completing a few tasks
https://steemit.com/hive-159653/@punicwax/staked-currencies-community-coinbase-challenge

You're welcome here..❤ @dabeerahmed

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro🖤

 4 years ago 

@dabeerahmed welcome to steemit :)

 4 years ago 

Thankyou @rashid001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52