My achievement 1 task!My Introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220828_153305_1.jpg
INTRODUCTION
My name is Ezedueme chidimma Marycynthia. I was born on 11th September, am currently 20 years and will be 21 on September. I live in Onitsha, Anambra state Nigeria with my family
THE COUNTRY I RESIDE IN
I Reside in Nigeria, Onitsha Anambra state precisely which is in West Africa
AREA OF STUDY
Am currently a student of chukwuemeka odumegwu ojukwu situated at Uli, Anambra State, Nigeria.I am studying Human Anatomy which currently am in my Final year
EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO
Sadly to say I have no experience at all though I have tried my possible best to learn, in the end it still couldn't stick
HOBBIES AND PASSION
I have always loved watching movies, writing stories, back then I had a novel I wrote though I haven't finished it was the talk of the whole school then in my secondary school, I love writing though not every time, I love food, yes am a food lover
My Passion
I always had passion for acting, I love bringing out my thoughts into reality and performing for people to see, it has always been my dream
My Dislike
I am not a lover of Football though it's mostly popular among the male folks in my country, I can't seem to find anything interesting in that sports
And then Swimming I really am not a fan of swimming, so I will actually say it's a No for me

20220823_124921.jpg

<b>  POSTS I THINK I WILL BE CREATING</b>

Well I actually think I will be creating real life stories, about my self, my family, my country, food and my friends and about life too, things and people that have inspired me
HOW I FOUND OUT ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH
Well I found out about steemit through @tonyboss, he enlightened me on what the site is all about and how I can earn by writing article and posts as he is a very good friend of mine who knows how I love writing
I hope to meet a lot of people here and share more knowledge with them and also learn from them too
I also hope my posts interests a lot of people and I hope to get better in my writing skills here than I was before.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome 🎉🎊

Loading...

Hi @cynthia069 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Hi, @cynthia069,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @cynthia069

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67