Achievement 5 Task 4 by @curlycomics : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
Today I will try to write an Achievement Task 5:4 which is about "Steemdb.io" https://steemdb.io/

Review steemdb.io.jpg

1.How do I see the "recent history"?

The first way to see recent history, we enter through a web search by filling in the address https://steemdb.io/@curlycomics OUR ACCOUNT and after that we will be directed to the main dashboard which contains the latest information from the steemit account. Below is a screenshot of my laptop screen on SteemDB on how to view "recent history".

Screenshot_1.png

2.How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

The second is what newcomers steemian should know about how to check various Post activities such as Voting, Reblog, Reply, Reblog, Gift, Transfer, etc.
As for the way, please select the Activity, then several options will come out, including: Posts, Votes, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, and Transfers. The following is a display as shown in the image below.

Screenshot_2.png

3.How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

On steemdb.io we can also see who we have followed (following), who has followed us (Followers) and also anyone who has shared our posts or Reblogged, here is an image to see this on steemdb.io , we just click on the "Social" text and the "Followers, Following, Reblogged" option will appear.

Screenshot_3.png

If we want to know who our followers are, we just click Followers, if we want to know who we have followed we just click Following and to find out who has shared our posts, we click Reblogged.
The following is an explanation image of Click Followers, Click Following and Click Reblogged.

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

4.How do I check my Voting Power?

How to check the voting power is located on the right side corner, as in the picture below.

Screenshot_7.png

That's my 5:4 Achievement assignment about "Review Steemdb.io" and thank you to all my friends who always support me on this Steemit Platform.


💢Here I Share With You My Already Verified Achievements:

Achievement 01

Achievement 02

Achievement 03

Achievement 04

Achievement 05 task 1

Achievement 05 task 2

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @curlycomics,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50