You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

@punicwax that's great! If all those 2900 make it to achievement 4 and applying for 500SP minnow support then delegate to one community account that will make a total of 1.45M SP!

Sort:  

Not everyone is active right now, but once I start getting everything done and show them my account, they will do it and show other, and it will grow in a chain reaction until the whole group is full of people with SP.

 3 years ago 

I wanna join

How can I join the group

Make a post and put it in the Nursery and the Newcomers Community

Am a new comer here

 3 years ago 

I want to join ma'am

 3 years ago 

Even me too ma

 3 years ago 

@cryptokannon Mem will help me figure out how to do itMem will help me figure out how to do it And meme will support what you think

Hi @cryptokannon please verify my achievement one thank you

 2 years ago 

Please admin , I have done my introduction for days but have not been verified
@ablegod

 last month 

Hello , I am happy to join this community.. I edited my achievement 01 post in 07th march sir.. Can you verify me? No one answers me 😦 and I feel frustrated
If there is something wrong please let me know sir
my username : @rajithpriyasad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00