Hi Newcomers! Please read this 😊

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello Ladies & Gentlemen,

Welcome to Newcomers Community.

attention1.png

We would be grateful if you could please only post your Achievement Tasks post in this community and please refrain from posting any other post in here.

Your cooperation is much appreciated.

Any other post will be muted by our moderators.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

what achievements are they referring to? I would like to understand, I am also a newcomer

 4 years ago 

do you have discord? I have many doubts :(

Hi @jenniferlessio yes join us at steemingcurators discord server say hi to me there https://discord.com/invite/K7aM3Zz

Hello! I'm also a newbie. Any help about the achievements is very much appreciated

 4 years ago 

If we see different types of posts in the newcomer's community, then of course it doesn't look good. It looks like rubbish. Your initiative will now make this community look much nicer.

 4 years ago 

Alright ma'am @cryptokannon , correction taken,

It's nice as you have bring it to the notice of those ignorant of the rule;

I believe people should have gone through the guidelines or rules governing a community before posting their contents,but with these,i believe it will give them more knowlegde on the neccessary things to do;

I must commend you over work well done

Nice well noted 👍

 4 years ago 

Hi, I've just made my second achievement, but I have a question: are you the only person who certifies the achievements? Anticipated thanks for your answer.

Hi @joalsaro thank you for participating in the program.
We have a team of curators in the steem greeters team that will curate and certifies each task.
They are different people for each task. So you will get to meet different curators to check and curate your achievements task along the way.
Nice to have you in the Newcomers Community and glad you taking part in the program. See you around 😊

 4 years ago 

Thank you, my friend @cryptokannon! I'll do my best. Promised. See you!

This is nice. Every newbies should see this and anyone inviting people should guide them not to post other contents apart from their acheivements. It's very much important. Thanks for this @cryptokannon.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for letting us know

 4 years ago 

I think this initiative gives the community the focus needed!

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @cryptokannon
My task on achievement 6 had already been crossed 7 days
But, You don't have a look
Here is my
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eh-shohag/achievement-6-by-eh-shohag-task-or-or-understanding-of-curation-witnesses-and-community

 4 years ago (edited)

Ok, I can see this has been passed by yohan2on. There are two to three pending tasks in Achievement 5 that I have been following up since yesterday, I will get them passed today if they respond.

Thank you.

hello please i am New Here i need so guide on how to upload my profile picture and what is the limit of post i can make in a day

 4 years ago 

Hello there!
I can see you havent uploaded the profile picture yet.
Have you been taught how to upload it so far?
#affable

yes thanks but i want to know how to earn more on this platfporm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23