Achievement 6 by @eh-shohag Task || Understanding of Curation, Witnesses & Community

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovZJVb1atf8PrLUqz1arf3wJgpk3T8FwQdWzWirkDBFuz11n4it8SJFfx8hT6U7y3wSfkBZa31aSFQeX84L1kjari.png
Source

What's up?
My Dear Comrades,

Greeting to all.Once again I am here with my another task.This is my achievement 6 task.Making this post I have to learn & read about curation, witnesses & community. Some questions need to be asked you if want to make this post.These are below :

“Do you understand how voting and curation work in steemit?
What happened if you vote a post before 5 minutes marks after posting?
Who will you vote for Steem Witness ? and Why?
Which community will you join in Steemit, and why? ”

How voting & curation work in steemit

Voting works with curation on steemit.It is mentionable that voting commences curation.When we vote for a post curation is commenced. Like other social platform the users are permitted to like post & comment. However, the users are extolled by voting. We can perform upvote & downvote.Upvotes mean rewards.Rewards depends on steem power & voting mana which we posses.Now question is..

What is my voting mana?

The term "voting mana" is well-known as an "energy bar".If I commerce with 100% voting mana & i vote each time, i shall be able to utilise a partial volume of my voting mana.If I utilise more of my voting mana, my votes will carry less power.A vote with 50% voting mana left will be worth half as much as a vote casting with 100% voting mana.

How many times can I vote without depleting my voting mana?

It is understood by me from guidance. Upvotes (known as rewards) are distributed according percentage as 50% of the payout goes to the penman of the post and comment, and 50% goes to the curators.Here, point to be noted that out of the 50% rewards goes to the curator and the curator must take in less than 100% whether he votes within the first 5 minutes.

What will happen if you vote a post before 5 minutes mark after posting?

If a post is published once, 100% of the curation rewards stays within the pool when the steemcurators vote at the moment of posting. The procedure is showed within a table in below:

TimeCurator RewardsRewards back to pool
After 1 minute mark20%80%
After 2 minutes mark40%60%
After 3 minutes mark60%40%
After 4 minutes mark80%20%
After 5 minutes mark100%0%

It is seen the above table, after 5 minutes mark 100% of curation rewards go to the curators of the post comment.

What are Steem witnesses?


W5LtFUPm6g7111bbdcuxu3bfUg5qaCq8seb5paCtrrT7zSCDWfUY1cBHDfQz44TRRfY8kYNsGBAyBnWdaz3fNim3FLJg4eRuGQBG2bquRYLdgohxw33PpqHB4cDmkvnfng3CWLYEXfLFtngtPuZJn4fGgR6Pg.jpegImage Source

Going through about steem wetnesses it has been understood. Quantified, 20 full-time witnesses are existing now they are conducting a block within each 63-second unceasing. The witnesses are recouped with steem power for every block which they compose.They also act like cop regiment to protect from invasion such as hacking.

Specially, I would vote for @justyy who has created #Steemyy.com .Causes behind this,he has been created those amazing tools & techniques. So I can easily say that he is really worthy of it.Once again I want to say that he is worthy of supports.

My community & Causes behind why I joined here:

My community is "Steem Bangladesh".I had been joined here last month. Here is the life style of our country men.There are several other community. They are different each other.I also joined in World of Xpillar,Appics etc.

Causes behind this:

→I would like to take challenge on contests

→I would like to explore wisdom & skills

→I would like to introduce myself with others

→I would like to achieve new experience from here
→I would like to be an entrepreneur

All credits goes to @cryptokannon for informative tutorial & thanks must be gone to @yohan2on

This is @eh-shohag speaking

My other social platforms are in below :

My Facebook

My Instagram

Sort:  

Brother, congratulations on the completion of all achievements

 4 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by yohan2on, a steem greeter. We are voting with steemcurator03 to support new comers.

Thanks so much for responding to achievement 6. Continue by creating a post compiling all the achievement tasks you have done.

Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit such as #thediarygame, #onepercent. Participate in the various contests for more rewards.

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot
Yes, I have completed just now
My Compilation Link :https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@eh-shohag/my-all-achievement-tasks-1-to-6-by-eh-shohag

 4 years ago (edited)

Dear @cryptokannon & @yohan2on
You upvoted & verified the achievement-6.
Probably you forget to label.
Kindly, take a look

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68