Achievement 1: Introduction through verification by @furor.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone 🙂

I hope all will be fine, happy, good and i am also happy and good and enjoying my life by the grace of God. I am very happy to write my introduction post on this wonderful platform which name is steemit. Steemit platform is very good and best for learn and earn money through share your activities and other posts like diary games and etc.
So lets start,

IMG_20220818_200121.jpg

Introduction,

My username is @furor. I am 20 year old and i am a student of a great university. I am studying about food science and i am student of BS Food Science. I have a lot knowledge about food science like composition, nutrition information of food.
I am very interested in food science field that's a great field for growing in food departments. After few years i become a great food technologist and panelist.

1658382499554.jpg

Country,

I live in Pakistan and alhumdulillah i belong to a muslim and powerful country.
I am living in Lahore city, Lahore is a great city of pakistan. My city is very beautiful. All visiting place are here so i like my city very much. Pakistan is very beautiful and amazing country. Pakistan people are very hardworking. Almost all historical places in my Wonderful city like Badshahi Mosque, Shahi Qillah, and some other places. Tomb of great poet i lahore which name is Dr.Ilama Iqbal. I like my city and county very much.

InShot_20220806_124746781.jpg

Skills,

I have fully knowledge of MS office. Last few months i learn a great skill which name is video editing. This skill is very good for freelancing network and editing the videos so i learned this skill.
And this time i am working on this skill. And i am use a very great tool for video editing which name is Adobe premiere pro software. That's a great tool for professional video editing. And many top video editors are also used this software.

IMG_20220818_200800.jpg

I hope you are like my first introduction post.

At the end of my post i would really thankful to Mr.@sameer07 who guide me about steemit and i am thankful to all steemit family.

Sort:  

Congratulations 🎉

Your Post has been supported by @hive-123895 the official community of Steemit Graphics Community. Join us and share your quality content with us.

divider.png

curated by : @faran-nabeel
Join us on Discord


Support Us by your Delegations

501002003004005001000200030004000500010000

Hi @cryptofuror nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Please share your active social media link like Instagram, Facebook or Twitter.

@sameer07, can you confirm that you invited this user?

 2 years ago 

Yes ma'am, I invite my class fellow
@cryptofuror to join this platform.

 2 years ago 

Hi, Dear @event-horizon

Here is my all social media accounts link and data. Hope now my achievement is verified ✅.

My Facebook Account

My Instagram Account

My Whatsapp Inbox

My Discord ID : Furor#6399

 2 years ago 

Welcome Dear friend on steemit platform hope you also enjoy working on steemit platform wish you best of luck.

Cc,
@event-horizon
@inspiracion , Dear friends please verify his achievement 1.

Welcome to Steemit.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @cryptofuror,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35