#ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction post by @confydencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day steemians, my name is David Confidence, I'm from Okoma 2, in Ahoada East Local Government Area, Rivers State, Nigeria, but residing in Oko, Orumba North Local Government Area, Anambra State.
I speak Ekpeye Language, English Language and Igbo.
I am the first child, first daughter and I have five siblings, their names are, Unuma, Izuma, Elekauma, Uwaunma, and Chinuzosenime.

Uploading image #1...

EDUCATION:
I am an undergraduate of Agricultural and Bio-environmental engineering in Federal Polytechnic Oko, Orumba North Local Government Area, Anambra State, Nigeria.

Uploading image #2...

Uploading image #3...

Uploading image #4...

HOBBIES AND SKILLS:
I like singing (especially classical music), dancing (mostly Native dance), writing, reading, cooking, baking, I am good at farm work and I like working for myself(Enterprenuership), I sell unisex polo to help myself in school.

Uploading image #5...

Uploading image #6...

Uploading image #7...

I dislike politics, it got me angry while discussing about political issues because we know what is right but we don't do them.

I have no experience with crypto and I'm here to learn.
The post written by others, I will like to read are: post about life, about nature, about skill and other relevant issues.
The post I will like to share are : about the power of music, about life, nature, agriculture, public health and other relevant issues.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
Thanks to my sister from another mother, she was born on May 26th, and I was born on May 27th. She happen to be my school mate, hostel mate, and fortunately she is my roommate, we cook with one stove, one pot and eat thesame food at a time. She is a consistent steemian @yuceetoria.
#Yuceetoria can stay all night browsing and writing. Thanks to her for introducing this very good platform to me. I am so happy to be a member of this platform, its my pleasure.
Being a member of this platform is not all about the money earned, it all about the knowledge gained. I am here to gain more knowledge, to think beyond the present, to see life in a different dimensions.
Knowledge is power, constant writing and reading lead to knowledge acquisition. I am here to acquire knowledge and also share the little I have and hope to accomplish this through this platform.
I'm feeling so happy to be part of this great platform.
Uploading image #8...

Uploading image #9...

Uploading image #10...

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome aboard Hon, you will not regret joining.
You have made the right choice joining Steemit. There are many communities that you can explore and enjoy yourself but most especially the @steemalive. They have arrays of platforms that you can post your reports, including #dailydairyreport where you make a post of how your day went , #lidreport live and direct reporting (as e dey happen), #mytownin10pics where you talk about your town with pictures. Also associate with @steemitfoods if you are a food lover and @worldofxpilar for photography, and @steemwomenclub for everything about women and @fur-friends for everything animals. You should associate with @steemitblog for every latest news on Steemit, there is also Cryptocurrency lectures where you learn from our diffenrent professors about cryptocurrency
You can also browse through other communities for their content you would love.
Once again a warm welcome to Steemit, I am happy that you are here and I hope you enjoy your stay.
#nigeria

Hello @confydence,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70