Achievement task 1 by @comrade01

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Good morning everyone.

Its a joyful thing being in the midst of the great steemit users, I feel overjoyed as a part of this platform.

IMG_20221112_143609_804.jpg

My name is Jessica Samuel, I am 21yrs old, from Enugu state Nigeria. I am from a family of 3, with me being the eldest child of my parents. I finished my primary and secondary school in Abia state Nigeria, and currently I'm studying as a student Nurse in College of Nursing Mbano, Imo state Nigeria.

MY PROFESSION

Screenshot_20221113-103010_1.png

Speaking of my profession, I enrolled in a nursing school, which I'm currently studying in. I really love and cherish my profession because it helps me reach out to diverse people in need. Not only that, I just have a zeal and motivation to be a nurse and I'm proud of my profession but the stress of being a nurse is actually overwhelming though.

HOBBIES

I love doing many things, I like gaming, flowers, nature, sports, watching movies, modelling, writing, swimming, reading history books, and most importantly, I like helping others in need. I love rap music too, with my favorite rapper being Dr Dre, snoop, Nas, Lupe fiasco, and the G.O.A.T Eminem(slim shady). I'm even listening to Eminem-Lose yourself currently.

Screenshot_20221113-103831.png

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

Well, I just know the basics of blockchain which includes performing a transaction with it. I know a very little of how to trade spot but I don't know of futures because technical analysis is one of the hardest thing there is. I tried learning it once using YouTube but it wasn't making much sense so I dropped it.

HOW AND WHY I JOINED STEEMIT?

Screenshot_20221113-103019_1.png

I was introduced to steemit by @phlexygee

the reason I joined is that I really want to learn about technical analysis which is one of the main reasons I joined steemit..

I was glancing through some old posts of old steemit users, and I got interested in the platform. Also, as a nurse, I want to share health related posts, mainly first aid, with the world.. so basically, I want to use this medium to both participate in the activities of steemit and at the same time, health educate the users of steemit.

Thank you for visiting my post.
Have a lovely sunday

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @comrade01 :)

Greetings my friend @comrade01

Welcome to Steemit, glad you accepted the invitation to join the pltaform.

I invite you to share a new submission photo, showing your user, the word Steemit, date, achievement 1 and country.

I am curious that it is @phlexygee who invited her knowing that she is from Ghana, and has not been active on the platform for some time.. Post Achievement 1

I wish him success.

 2 years ago 

Greetings @adeljose
Thanks for your awesome review of my post..

Here is a better picture
IMG_20221112_143348_564.jpg

Thank you sir

The photo shows the same moment of the first one, you must share a new photo, where it can be read:
Steemit, @comrade01, Achievement 1, Current Date, Nigeria.

 2 years ago 

Greetings @adeljose
Here is the requested image
IMG-20221115-WA0128.jpg

Thank you sir

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @comrade01

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you accepted the invitation to join the platform.

I am pleased to see that you have completed achievement 1, therefore, it is my duty to tell you that you should review the content of Achievement 2.

We invite you to share original and good quality content, you can choose the community of your preference.

R1

 2 years ago 

Thanks alot sir for the approval..

Please @adeljose can I make health related posts in steemit? If yes, which community should I do it?

Hi, @comrade01,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36