ACHIEVEMENT 1 VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNON ENTRY BY @christino

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings everyone, I believe everyone is doing good here this is my first time here and I'm happy being among in this platform.

IMG_20210922_144822_193.jpg

About myself
I'm Christian Edet from ikot essien ibesikpo asutan local government area akwa ibom state Nigeria I'm a second son to my mum and dad.

Education
I finished my primary education in the year 2010 and continue my secondary school section were I obtain my wace and neco results.

I'm a phone engineer

16323191580685222014889805166331.jpg

Hobbies/dislike
Yeah it's true people like something differently I love playing football I also love catching funs likes going to the beach and like being with friends.
I don't like arrogant behavior rather straight forward people to be around me.

Experience About crypto
Have head so many things about crypto but I don't have much knowledge about it because no one to link me up to the platform so I will like to obtain much knowledge about it.

Post written by others I will love to read
I will like what others write about their experience in this platform how long they have been here and what they have learn so far.

Post I will be creating
I be posting about education, football I like eating food very well so I will post how to prepare different kinds of food that I know.

How I found steemit
I went out from my shop to eat on returning I saw some people in my shop not knowing what was going untill @prudent85 and @ngoenyi and others steemian that came for promotion call me and told me about steemit I found interest in it so I registered.

IMG_20210922_144629_153.jpg

IMG-20210922-WA0011.jpg

Why I joined steemit
I love learning new things most especially things pertaining to money, so according to @prudent85 and @ngoenyi there told me I can earn by posting so I joined steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @christino. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Good Day Ma....
Ma my achievement 4 is yet to be verified....

Thank You Ma...

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit as is the best place for you to excel in life.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @christino,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit my friend from Nigeria.

Also, I have an immense pleasure to invite you to join our Steem Tech & Gadgets community. We all will work together for success and support each other.

This community is created to explore new technology and innovations happening around the world and to connect with tech experts and leaders and get reviews on the latest tech gadgets.

Regards @printskill

Hello @christino,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Hello, welcome on steemit!

It's very nice to have you here. I recommend you to continue making achievements in the Newcomers community to help you understand the platform. You may also want to write your first publications in Steemit Nursery, where more experienced Steemians will help you master your posts.

I have noticed that you are interested in traveling. That's wonderful! I would like to invite you to our Travel Community. You will find it here. We just started and one of the very first things we have made was announcing this contest. Feel free to participate in it.

If you want to find other communities which may interest you, check The List of Active Communities I have made some time ago.

Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87