Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction /Get To Know Me.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello dear Steemians.

Screenshot_20210605-132401~2.png

This is me

My name is Peter Chris I am from Nigeria. I live in Benin city Edo State. I am 17years old. I have eight members in my family. I am the youngest of my 5 siblings. Such a sweet family.

I love playing drum in church, I love watching wrestling (WWE)and my favorite super stars are roman reigns, McIntyre and Seth Rollins. I love watching like football matches too. Although I really don't want to stick to a particular team because of heart break but I liked the fact that Chelsea won the finals...

I really don't have knowledge about crypto, blockchain maybe that's why I never knew about steemit blockchain before. But I Am now into the steemit blockchain.

I was introduced into steemit by a friend @lovvday. I saw how he used steemit blockchain to make money and show off some skills. I got interested, so he put me through about steemit and I started my journey by making a steemit account.

I hope to make the best out the opportunity I have through this platform to showcase my skills and earn some extra money.

Thanks for reading through.

Thanks to @cryptokannon for the achievement 1 tutorial.

@Chrisking01
@steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit. Wish you for a long journey with Steemit 👍

 3 years ago 

Hello @chrisking01

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42