Achievement 1:my introduction post to steemit by @chris1994 on 30th November 2021.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211130_163227.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone, I am by name Christopher ishaya, from jalingo Taraba state. I am from a family of seven (7) of which I happens to be the first born of the family. I feel blessed and honored to be part of this solid movement.

AREA OF STUDY

I did my nursery school in new edition and later went to Golden Bell minor academy For my primary and secondary school which I was able to finish in the year 2014, in the same year, I had the opportunity to apply for remedial (2014). To God be the glory, I was given an admission to study physics education at modibbo Adama university of technology yola in 2015. Due to corona virus, I was not able to graduate at the expected year (2020) but, today, I am proudly a B. Tech holder and currently serving my father land in kwara state.

HOBBIES

Reading, writing new stories, dancing making friends, listening to music, travelling and surfing the net.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

Currently, I do not have much experience with cryptocurrencies, but I would like to know more about it. Crypto is a very popular business world that is very interested in knowing more.

PERSON WHO INTRODUCED ME TO STEEMIT

was introduced to steemit by a friend @yakspeace even though, I hardly believe on online stuffs, she convinced me to join this great platform and I am convinced that I won't later regret it.
Sort:  

Hello @chris1994

You must add a photo holding a sign, but the date must be current.

You must also add a photo to your profile.

 2 years ago 

Please ma'a, I have made all the correction. please verify my achievement1 task. below is the link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@chris1994/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-chris1994-02-05-2022

Loading...

Hi @chris1994 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 3 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming me sir, i have joined the newcomers community am waiting for your approval to continue with the achievement task.
Thank you.

Hello welcoem to Steemit @chris1994. Please the date on that sheet is old. Use current date

 3 years ago 

Thank you for correcting me sir, I have done the correction. Below is the link to my new post.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@chris1994/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-chris1994-on-12th-february-2022

Thank you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65