Achievement 1/Introducing Myself/08-18-2021 by @chiomzy810

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

"moved" error please don't vote

Hello!! Greetings my beloved fellow steamians, hope you're good? it's exciting to visiting here again to share to you a related content "Introducing myself" but a specified instructional guide.

E16_IMG_20210818_154513.jpg

E16_IMG_20210818_153936.jpg

Your Name And Age

Ndubuisi Favour is my name, I'm Adding my native name which I'm not really known for "Chigozirim". That's, my full name is Ndubuisi Chigozirim Favour. I'm a disciplined young lady of (20) twenty years old (21-05-2001).

A Country You Reside

I'm a Nigerian, Amongst the 36 states of my country, I hail from ABIA STATE which is the first mentioned while counting. My Local government Area(LGA) is BENDE LOCAL GOVERNMENT .

Your Area Of Work Or Study

Actually, I'm an aspirant of Imo state polytechnic (Imopoly) located in Imo State, Nigeria. I write jamb this year expecting the best but it was quite unfortunate.

I was at least fighting for the state university cut off mark but it didn't work out for some personal reasons although the jamb I took last year reached the cut off mark.
I'm grateful to God for at least I secured that of the polytechnic.

Your Experience With Cryto

In the year 2019, a friend of mine asked me to join a crytocurrency named Etherum. I asked whole number of questions about it but yet still wasn't satisfied cos I had about the risks attached to it.

Well? As of that time, I didn't have much to invest, so it deprived me of giving it a try. Later on! I got some money but made huge mistakes by investing in ponza scheme 😥😥.
I will say, this is my first cryto platform I have ever joined or gotten involved in.

Your Hobby And Passion, Dislikes

Woah!!! Hobby, Hobby, Hobby!. What I love and enjoy doing most is singing, which brings live to everything around. I also love tourism(travelling) I enjoy traveling to places.

I'm so passionate about adding value to my life, family and friends . Also passionate about knowing about things most especially the practical things.

What Sort Of Post Written By Others Are You Looking For?

The kind of post I eager to see is
•creativity within our women, releasing and showing to us your ability towards things like, if you can prepare dishes(likely continental dishes). Make ups etc.
•incentiving other follow member .

What Sort Of Post Do You Think You Will Be Creating

As for me, I would love to be sharing every of my knowledge with things for example few art works I can do, sharing my experience with things for others to Learn too.

How You Found Steemit And What You Hope To Accomplish Here

Well, I heard about steemit through my mother @gennic555 and had my directives through my mummy's friends @meymeyshops I.e she guides me on steemit.

I really don't like reading but sure I have got some books I have read that taught me things books like "Things fall apart" by chinue Achebe and "Think Big" by Ben Carson.
It's funny but you have to accept that I love watching cartoons they are my favorite most especially "Moana", "Fronzen",beauty and the beast etc and few of my other movies are "Fast and furious" "Terminator"etc.

Thank you so much for giving my post your best of time. Thank you.🙏

Cc:
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@svm038

Sort:  

Hello @chiomzy810,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @chiomzy810,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82