Achievement 1: Introduction to Steemit - @chiheni

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, really a pleasure for me to share with you and learn on this platform that is new to me. Today I am going to start in this adventure of achievements, I hope to do well.

edite.jpg

My name is Chiheni. I live in Indonesia. I am 36 years old. I also have a beautiful daughter. To tell you about my work you could say that I am multifaceted or something like that. First I tell you that I work in the administrative area in a company here in my city, there I have already 10 years working and thank God I have not done badly.

I also tell you that I like music so on weekends I work making sound for parties and events, when you can, because because of covid a few months ago I practically stopped doing it because it was prohibited, but currently they have relaxed the rules a little and if I have started working with music again.

2.jpg

Regarding my knowledge of cryptocurrencies if I have some experience since I like nft games and that has allowed me to know a little about the world of cryptocurrencies and also how the exchanges and platforms that are used to handle cryptocurrencies work.

Lately I have also been testing platforms to generate income online and in that search I found steemit.

I have read quite a few positive reviews and many people mention cryptoacademy, so I would like to know all that and that's why I decided to start with the achievements.

3.jpg

I am a very open person and I like to try new things and learn new things every day as well. I do not share the stay with the doubt, I always live learning and experimenting, if it goes well it is gain and if it goes wrong it is learning.

I hope I haven't bored you, there is not much more to tell about me.
Thanks to those who read my post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello,

I’m glad that you have successfully completed your Achievement task. You can now proceed with the next achievement task at your convenience.

RATE : 3

You can visit The List Of Achievement Tasks by @cryptokannon.

You also can apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program if you have less than 500SP.

You also can join the Steemit Guidance Discord and Steemit Guidance Telegram groups for any Assistance needed.

There are community rules in all communities on Steemit. You are required to follow all the rules before posting any article. I hope you will post quality content here.

HAPPY JOURNEY ON STEEMIT

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

 3 years ago 

Hi, @chiheni,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18