INTRODUCTION POST : ACHIEVEMENT1 by @chiderafavour

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name are Favour Chidera ohir. I am from a family of 6. My father, my mum, 3 siblings and I. I am the first born of my parents. My siblings both, brother and sisters are all in secondary school. I am currently serving at kwara state Nigeria.

I actually studied botany and ecological studies and graduated 2020 at the University of Uyo, Akwa ibom state Nigeria. I am from Igbo tribe in Nigeria, Imo state to be specific.

IMG_20210922_134434_185.jpg

I spent 4years in Akwa ibom state and I love the state, they people are very accomodating and and thier culture is very amazing.honestly they have different kinds of foods in Akwa ibom state. They have Various special delicacy like Afang soup, Editan soup, Atama soup, Ekpang, Otor mboro, asa iwa, Edita iwa, etc ....they are all very delicious and nutritious to the body.

FB_IMG_1632319345680.jpg

I can play volleyball game, tabe tennis ball , I love working out because it helps me keep fit. I don't want to get fat🤗. . I love the works of God , which made my join the children department in my church to help take care of the children and teach them the bible as well. I derive so much joy from doing that.

FB_IMG_1632319352021.jpg

There are some nice qualities that attracts me to various people;
Honest person, Faithfulness, Loyal people and Trustworthy kind of character , I don't like people who are dishonest, and gossip about one another. Such people can't be called my friend.

I hear about this Great steemit platform from my friend and also my sister @chidinmajohn , my very good friend and always shears anything good that will benefit me. She normally sings the praises of steemit each time she calls on phone, she made sure that I must registered, so I finally gave in to her request to register, I took a lot of time during the explanation since she is not close to register me her self, it took me so much time to understand the process but I am glad I did.

Screenshot_20210922-145855~2.png

She@chidinma said I will enjoy my stay here in steemit community. and I promise to abide by steemit rule given. Thanks 🙏

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @chiderafavour,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Well come to steemit world

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to the steemit blockchain baby gal....do well to follow the rules and regulations of this platform...

stay well.

Hello @chiderafavour, welcome to steemit. Please add #introduveyourself to other tags so that you can be verified. And make sure you make another post so you can be given a catch up vote on it since this one is no longer active

 3 years ago 

Thanks mma, for the corrections.

I have an active post, i made yesterday

https://steemit.com/hive-125738/@chiderafavour/his-pistol-was-her-target

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chidetafavour. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.
Join African steemwomens club whatsapp group

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

Hello @chiderafavour, we are sorry we missed achievement post voting window. We have given a catch up vote on your active post
https://steemit.com/hive-125738/@chiderafavour/his-pistol-was-her-target

Greeter: @ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48