ACHIEVEMENT 1: @chibyk; MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210607_170658_028.jpg

IMG_20210603_122226_907.jpg
My name is NWANNEAKOLAM CHIBUIKE CLEMENT, .
I am an indigene of umuawa umuyota ohuhu in Umuahia North local Government of Abia state, Nigeria.
I am Dark in complexion with height of 5.3 ft, born and brought up in Nigeria.

QUALIFICATIONS

*First School Leaving Certificate (FSLC)
*Senior Secondary Certificate Examination(SSCE)
*National Examination council(NECO)
*B.sc in view

HOBBY

IMG_20200821_165604_517_1598794232477.jpg
Just leave football for me. I drive so much pleasure when ever I'm in the field doing what I know how to do.

I also delight in listening to music, seeing movies. I'm a forester by profession, hence, it will not be complete if apiculture is not there, that's was how Bee keeping became part of my life. I do read as well...

MY CAREER

IMG_20210414_123000_339.jpg
My desire for human health especially in the aspect of human nutrition was what that influenced my compass into agriculture.

Out of the Forest came everything we have today, ranging from foods, raw materials. Some we get directly and some that are gotten indirectly.

However, all these we already Know are just a tip of an eyeberg compared to multiple interned enormous resources which lies fallow in the forest.
IMG_20210312_131953_648.jpg

Thus, this aroused my interest and curiosity of how all these abundant gift of nature could be brought home for human utilization.
That was how I got into the study of forestry.

Apart from that I'm also into various types of business. I'm just flexible enough to accommodate any business that comes my way as far as money is involved.
In that regard, I'm into dry-cleaning, clothing and lots more.

WHY I JOINED THE PLATFORM

I wouldn't like to be over careful here, but I'll just have to be plane.

Apart from me being a social been who delights so much in associating with people of vision, my major aim of joining this platform is because of the sweet testimonies I've heard from several people and even the ones I've recently seen with my eyes.

Everybody needs something that is working. The financial inscentive plus an quantifiable knowledge in the world of crypto that is freely gotten from this platform is just very massive, thus, I'm here to explore, impact and be impacted.

HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT

It was a case friend talk to friend, my curiosity was highly saturated seeing my guys living good why I barely meet my needs as a student, I couldn't hold it any longer. So, I just had to swallow my pride and came out plane.

Thanks to @vibrant6689 and @davchi for not hording the wonderful information. Gracias🙏

Thanks to...
@whitestallion
@brigh-obias
@ngoeyi.

Special thanks to @Cryptokannon for the amazing guide

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @chibyk . I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @chibyk

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45