ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCING MY SELF TO STEEMIT

Hello fellow steemians,

My heart is feel with joy that I'm finally into this wanderful platform.at first I doubted it when my Niece @chiabertrand told me about this platform solely because I have never been into any online platform. So it's with great joy and happiness he convince me and I fully believe and trust this platform 100% because of all the proofs and evidence he showed me...now let me give a brief introduction about my self

MY PROFILE

IMG-20210428-WA0000.jpg

My name is Chia Kingsley Ful with the username on steemit as @chiakingsley .I'm 41years old .I was born into the family Mr Chia Felix and Mrs Celestina Ngama.I was born into the family of 6 with me me being the 3rd child with 3sisters and 2brothers
I'm from FUNDONG subdivision in the North West, Cameronoon base at Bamenda

MY CAREER

I started and completed my primary school at GS Meli where I got my first school leaving certificate. From there life was hard on my side due to my father's departure from earth so I had to move to South West region of Cameronoon and work in the Coco bush and also as a Bambeh in carrying Plank from the interior forest ,from there I came back to northwest region of Cameronoon and work in the rice farms at lower Bafut mezam sub-division and got maried there and I'm having four children and living a peaceful and happy life with my wife and children till date

IMG-20210428-WA0002.jpg
My wife and i

My Hobbies

I love taking care of domestic animals like pigs,fowls and goats,I love educating my children and teaching them morals and manners,Iove listening to News ,I love being around and playing with my children,I love assisting my wife when I'm home by cooking, taking care of the house and bathing the children.

IMG-20210428-WA0003.jpg
My children

How I Came To Know about Steemit

I got to know about Steemit through @chiabertrand and @njiatanga steemit country representative for Cameronoon whom with my Niece mentored me in making this post .I joined steemit because i came to realize it's a platform where I can learn alot of things, I join steemit because I heard it offers a lot of information and news ,I join steemit inorder to be diverse and get to communicate and share ideas with friends all over the world

Finally I wish to thank @cryptokannon who made the tutorial resources of achievement as it have guided me through the process alot.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @chiakingsley

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

Hello @chiakingsley,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60