Achievement 1: My introduction post | I was mentored by @anthony002

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

I made a mistake in the previous post but thanks to @wilmer1988 the greeter one who guided me on what to do.

I am Iroadumba Emmanuel and I am 15 years of age, I love Steemit which is why I decided to join Steemit, I live in Cross River State and I am a citizen of Nigeria and I am from Imo State.

IMG20240224164407.jpg

ABOUT MYSELF
I am a student of De-joy Academy, and I am in SSS2, am a science student, and the subjects I am more interested in are biology, mathematics, and physics. The blood group that I belong to is O positive as of my genotype, it is AA, and I belong to a middle-class family.
My father is a soldier, and we live in 245 Afi barracks, I have three siblings and they are all males.

CRYPTO EXPERIENCE
All I can say about my crypto experience is all I have learned from my mentor who is no other person than @anthony002.

When it comes to who introduced me to Steemit the person is my mentor @Anthony002, he has been a great mentor, he has been one of my top guides on Steemit, so my crypto experience will be rated by me to be 30%

LIFESTYLE
When it comes to my lifestyle, I can say that am a simple person who wants to live up to his expectations and be my possible best, I love to play football and basketball there are good sports to keep someone busy, and I also like to play chess it's quite an entertaining game.

I also like to make new friends, speaking of friends I mean friends that will have a good impact on my life, not friends that act wise by not sharing their good ideas and keep them to themself and not friends that will be of bad influence to my life.

Places That I Have Visited
I have been to the Calabar Museum, the Calabar Museum is a national museum, and the museum talks about the river State as a whole I best describe their origin, way of life, cultural norms, beliefs ways of worship, etc.

Thanks to,
@cryptokannon, @wilmer1988, and @anthony002

Facebook link
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100069829414707&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  

Hi @chiagoziee

Do not make a new publication, you already have three publications, you should only have 1.

image.png

In the previous post Wilmer asked you to delete or edit the repeated post.

@Anthony002, Can you guide him for this?

 5 months ago 

Done ✅ edited using steemPro

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 5 months ago 

Done ✅ ma'am

 5 months ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @chiagoziee

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66